Stories contributed by Bearwatch
FRIDAY MUSIC: Golden Olden, by JD14
To EU on Sunday Jun 16 2019 02:44
Give It To Me Now, by Wiggiaatlarge11
To EU on Monday Jun 10 2019 02:23
Old Age and Beyond, by JD34
To EU on Sunday Jun 09 2019 03:02
FRIDAY MUSIC: The Band, by JD14
To EU on Friday Jun 07 2019 02:23
Man Made? by Wiggiaatlarge10
To EU on Wednesday Jun 05 2019 02:23
The Left Has "A Dream Image" Of The EU27
To EU on Saturday Jun 01 2019 01:44
Voter Suppression in the USA, by "Paddington"7
To EU on Thursday May 30 2019 03:02
Business Rat Spoiler Alert System?3
To EU on Wednesday May 29 2019 07:02
EU Superstate: Pointless AND Dangerous6
To EU on Tuesday May 28 2019 04:23
FRIDAY MUSIC: After the Tempest, by JD18
To EU on Friday May 24 2019 02:44
FRIDAY MUSIC: Old Roots, New Shoots - by JD40
To EU on Friday May 17 2019 02:44
Conservatives are an endangered species20
To EU on Thursday May 16 2019 02:02
Mysteries of Sacred Architecture (2), by JD15
To EU on Monday May 13 2019 13:23
An Open Letter to the Labour Party2
To EU on Thursday May 09 2019 02:44
Mysteries of Sacred Architecture (1), by JD13
To EU on Tuesday May 07 2019 12:02
FRIDAY MUSIC: More Mediaeval, by JD16
To EU on Friday May 03 2019 02:44
Which Brexit?13
To EU on Tuesday Apr 30 2019 13:23
FRIDAY MUSIC: Dylan, by JD14
To EU on Friday Apr 26 2019 02:44
Selling their souls. For money. - By JD158
To EU on Thursday Apr 25 2019 12:44
FRIDAY MUSIC: Easter 2019, by JD51
To EU on Friday Apr 19 2019 02:44
Automobiles That Changed The World, by Wiggiaatlarge13
To EU on Wednesday Apr 17 2019 09:23
Heroic rescue at Notre Dame de Westminster14
To EU on Tuesday Apr 16 2019 12:02
FRIDAY MUSIC: Mediaeval Hit Parade, by JD6
To EU on Friday Apr 12 2019 01:23
State Power, Home Education and Mission Creep5
To EU on Tuesday Apr 09 2019 07:23
FRIDAY MUSIC: Pentangle, by JD22
To EU on Friday Apr 05 2019 02:44
Final Examination Paper5
To EU on Thursday Apr 04 2019 04:44
Noises From The Echo Chamber9
To EU on Thursday Apr 04 2019 03:23
BREXIT: Power To The People8
To EU on Thursday Apr 04 2019 01:23
BREXIT: French Leave35
To EU on Monday Apr 01 2019 14:02
Brexit: The Machine Stops66
To EU on Friday Mar 29 2019 17:23
FRIDAY MUSIC: Golden Hour Of Brexit, by JD14
To EU on Friday Mar 29 2019 03:23
An Email To Quentin Letts1
To EU on Thursday Mar 28 2019 04:03
Brexit: There, And Back Again5
To EU on Tuesday Mar 26 2019 12:02
Brexit: We Never Lost Our Sovereignty10
To EU on Monday Mar 25 2019 08:44
Cashless, by JD10
To EU on Monday Mar 25 2019 03:23
New post on "The Conservative Woman"5
To EU on Friday Mar 22 2019 13:23
FRIDAY MUSIC: Fandango, by JD9
To EU on Friday Mar 22 2019 03:23
I Promise To Pay The Bearer - Nothing, by JD4
To EU on Thursday Mar 21 2019 00:23
Why it's so hard to agree a deal with the EU18
To EU on Thursday Mar 21 2019 00:23
The Times They Are A-Changing, by Wiggiaatlarge46
To EU on Wednesday Mar 20 2019 00:23
Brexit: healing divisions, keeping the peace2
To EU on Tuesday Mar 19 2019 09:45
Politicians and OCD, by JD2
To EU on Tuesday Mar 19 2019 02:23
FRIDAY MUSIC: Waiting for St Patrick, by JD14
To EU on Friday Mar 15 2019 00:23
Gran Tourismo, by Wiggiaatlarge11
To EU on Thursday Mar 14 2019 04:23
Fighting Talk: Brexit and civil disorder6
To EU on Wednesday Mar 13 2019 01:02
Gas Is A Gas30
To EU on Sunday Mar 10 2019 05:02
FRIDAY MUSIC: Pop's Golden Age, Part 2 - by JD75
To EU on Friday Mar 08 2019 00:23
FRIDAY MUSIC: Radio Luxembourg Luxuries, by JD11
To EU on Friday Mar 01 2019 00:23
Your body now belongs to the State, by JD34
To EU on Wednesday Feb 27 2019 04:23
Why I don't like Windows 1053
To EU on Sunday Feb 24 2019 09:23
Peak Brexit, by Wiggiatlarge16
To EU on Saturday Feb 23 2019 00:44
Let's play "Dual Nationality"25
To EU on Wednesday Feb 20 2019 09:44
THAT worked well! (Sanctions on Russia)5
To EU on Wednesday Feb 20 2019 05:44
Rise Of The Robo-Trolls432
To EU on Wednesday Feb 20 2019 00:23
Gender Benders, by Wiggiaatlarge22
To EU on Tuesday Feb 19 2019 00:23
FRIDAY MUSIC: Glenn Gould, by JD12
To EU on Friday Feb 15 2019 03:02
Getting our minds back, by JD4
To EU on Tuesday Feb 12 2019 04:02
Memorials, by Wiggiaatlarge4
To EU on Sunday Feb 10 2019 04:02
FRIDAY MUSIC: Dusty Springfield, by JD22
To EU on Friday Feb 08 2019 01:23
The Western Cult Of Death - I Change My Mind202
To EU on Thursday Feb 07 2019 09:23
Gun Law8
To EU on Tuesday Feb 05 2019 09:23
FRIDAY MUSIC: Gurdjieff and de Hartmann, by JD34
To EU on Friday Feb 01 2019 01:23
JD on Venezuela (all's well that gets oil wells)10
To EU on Wednesday Jan 30 2019 01:23
Kill them all, God will know His own!10
To EU on Monday Jan 28 2019 06:44
FRIDAY NIGHT IS BURNS NIGHT, by JD46
To EU on Friday Jan 25 2019 00:44
Abortion and the law5
To EU on Thursday Jan 24 2019 14:44
Should we keep up the fight against drugs?4
To EU on Tuesday Jan 22 2019 04:45
Grasping the nettle: sentencing for knife crime17
To EU on Monday Jan 21 2019 12:02
FRIDAY MUSIC: Robert Crumb, by JD43
To EU on Friday Jan 18 2019 02:44
Who DID NOT VOTE on yesterday's EU Withdrawal Bill?11
To EU on Wednesday Jan 16 2019 06:02
Britain's Tragic Waste of Talent8
To EU on Tuesday Jan 15 2019 10:02
How Modern Social Media Communication Works4
To EU on Monday Jan 14 2019 02:02
A Tribute To Frank Sinatra, by Wiggia29
To EU on Sunday Jan 13 2019 07:23
Policing: Grasp The Nettle7
To EU on Saturday Jan 12 2019 02:23
FRIDAY MUSIC: Fame's Fame, by JD18
To EU on Friday Jan 11 2019 02:23
Managed economy, or blowup?16
To EU on Wednesday Jan 09 2019 01:23
Four Factors for Life Success18
To EU on Tuesday Jan 08 2019 01:02
Song Stylist: Nancy Wilson, by Wiggia21
To EU on Sunday Jan 06 2019 00:23
Weekend Wonders: The Outer Limits (Of Space)53
To EU on Saturday Jan 05 2019 00:23
FRIDAY MUSIC: Fripp-ery, by JD11
To EU on Friday Jan 04 2019 00:23
The Trump Wall, In Context38
To EU on Sunday Dec 30 2018 03:44

SignUp

Login