press
profile

Astroblogger
Obscured by Clouds. The rough and ready blog of a cloud benighted biologist and amateur astronomer. Astroblog will cover my interests in astronomy, biology and Life, the Universe and Everything.
http://astroblogger.blogspot.com/
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.
The Sky This Week - Thursday December 5 to Thursday December 12 27
Science and Technology on Tuesday Dec 03 2019 05:45
Southern Skywatch December 2019 edition is now out! 23
Science and Technology on Monday Dec 02 2019 08:25
The Sky This Week - Thursday November 28 to Thursday December 5 20
Science and Technology on Tuesday Nov 26 2019 05:04
Possible outburst of the alpha Monocerotids Meteor shower (October 22 04:50 UT). 6
Science and Technology on Tuesday Nov 19 2019 08:25
The Sky This Week - Thursday November 21 to Thursday November 28 13
Science and Technology on Monday Nov 18 2019 07:46
The Sky This Week - Thursday November 14 to Thursday November 21 19
Science and Technology on Tuesday Nov 12 2019 07:04
Live Streaming and Webcasts of the Transit of Mercury (12 November/11 November UT) 13
Science and Technology on Monday Nov 11 2019 07:03
Yet Another series of Bright ISS passes (6-11 November, 2019) 20
Science and Technology on Tuesday Nov 05 2019 16:25
The Sky This Week - Thursday November 7 to Thursday November 14 16
Science and Technology on Monday Nov 04 2019 07:46
Southern Skywatch November 2019 edition is now out! 6
Science and Technology on Thursday Oct 31 2019 08:47

Register