press
profile

The Modern Survivalist
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

Reply: American tourist stabbed 10 times in La Boca, Buenos Aires 11
Survival on Wednesday Dec 13 2017 17:25
Silly gimmick or wise addition? : 10 uses for the EDC Prybar 19
Survival on Tuesday Dec 12 2017 16:05
American Tourist Stabbed 10 Times in La Boca, Buenos Aires 339
Survival on Friday Dec 08 2017 16:47
Schrade SCHF38 Frontier Knife: Great value knife for $30 63
Survival on Monday Dec 04 2017 14:05
Survival and Enjoying the Little Things 71
Survival on Friday Dec 01 2017 13:34
Seventy Years Isolated and Living Off the Land 3831
Survival on Thursday Nov 30 2017 18:46
Car Emergency Kit: Setup and Content Details 182
Survival on Monday Nov 27 2017 12:05
Black Friday Week: Deal Alert on Amazon 83
Survival on Thursday Nov 23 2017 13:25
Reality Check: 5 common problems in your survival Kits 191
Survival on Tuesday Nov 21 2017 18:05
Two Cheap DIY knife sheaths: $0.99 and $9.99 42
Survival on Friday Nov 17 2017 16:04

Register