Online:
Visits:
Stories:
press
profile

Modern Self Protection
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

Podcast 192 The Great Self Defense Divide 7
Survival on Friday Jun 23 2017 10:46
Podcast 191 NRA Honor Guard Thoughts and Review on TTT 8
Survival on Wednesday Jun 21 2017 15:25
Podcast 190 Why Terrorism Will Continue to Work in America 31
Survival on Thursday Jun 15 2017 18:04
Podcast 189 Brass Check on TTT 21
Survival on Monday Jun 12 2017 20:25
Podcast 188 – Intelligence Drives Operations 23
Survival on Saturday Jun 03 2017 14:25
Podcast 187 Medical Readiness with Karl Rehn and Caleb Causey 21
Survival on Thursday May 25 2017 14:46
Podcast 185 Call 911! 25
Survival on Tuesday May 23 2017 11:24
Podcast 185 – Smith & Wesson M&P 2.0 Review 67
Survival on Saturday May 06 2017 18:26
Podcast 184 Home Defense: The Bump in the Night 43
Survival on Wednesday Apr 26 2017 18:04
Podcast 182 – Shooting Speed that Matters 48
Survival on Thursday Apr 20 2017 17:25

Register