Online:
Visits:
Stories:
press
profile

Modern Self Protection
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

Is Your Gun Easily Accessible When You Really Need it? 21
Survival on Monday Oct 23 2017 18:26
Podcast 209 Bar Fight Case Study 10
Survival on Friday Oct 20 2017 13:04
I Can’t Get Training: What can I do? 28
Survival on Monday Oct 16 2017 18:05
Podcast 208 Property Rights v Gun Rights 11
Survival on Tuesday Oct 10 2017 18:46
Terrorist Machine Gun Attack: How to Survive 74
Survival on Friday Oct 06 2017 08:06
Podcast 207 Surviving a Terrorist Machine Gun Attack 11
Survival on Monday Oct 02 2017 20:05
Podcast 206 Shooting Suppressed 14
Survival on Wednesday Sep 27 2017 08:05
Podcast 205 Sanitize Your Vehicle TTT 13
Survival on Tuesday Sep 19 2017 18:05
Podcast 204 Extreme CQB for the CHL Holder 7
Survival on Thursday Sep 14 2017 18:26
Podcast 203 My Volunteer Time in Rockport After Harvey 5
Survival on Thursday Sep 07 2017 10:26

Register