Online:
Visits:
Stories:
press
profile

dementia views you can use
Susan Berg, dementia expert, shares practical dementia prevention, delayed onset and strategies for maintaining the highest level of function for those who already have the disease
http://dementiaviews.blogspot.com/
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

Calm disturbing dementia behavior without drugs 37
Healthcare on Tuesday Oct 17 2017 03:03
Drug to prevent Alzheimer's 29
Healthcare on Sunday Oct 15 2017 17:04
Is high blood sugar a dementia risk 22
Healthcare on Wednesday Oct 11 2017 01:03
Can you tell if your memory is failing 24
Healthcare on Monday Oct 09 2017 01:04
B vitamins help the brain stay fit 44
Healthcare on Saturday Oct 07 2017 05:45
Reduce Alzheimer's Agitation with Dextromethorphan-Quinidine Pill 17
Healthcare on Thursday Oct 05 2017 12:25
Pharmacists can help with dementia 15
Healthcare on Tuesday Oct 03 2017 01:03
Anticholinergic drugs NOT for those with dementia 17
Healthcare on Sunday Oct 01 2017 15:45
Dementia and sense of smell 21
Healthcare on Thursday Sep 28 2017 23:04
Postpone dementia with hearing aids 21
Healthcare on Wednesday Sep 27 2017 01:03

Register