press
profile

L.A. Marzulli\'s Blog
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

A Harbinger of Deception! 240
Paranormal on Tuesday Apr 24 2018 05:03
Radio Interview with Carl Gallups! 32
Paranormal on Monday Apr 23 2018 04:43
The Canton Conference! 22
Paranormal on Friday Apr 20 2018 07:43
Another FALSE PREDICITION! 197
Paranormal on Thursday Apr 19 2018 06:19
The Mar-Salus Report! 26
Paranormal on Wednesday Apr 18 2018 06:19
Acceleration Radio – Q-Anon update – Fatima 2 ! 41
Paranormal on Tuesday Apr 17 2018 08:03
The Deep States Managed Agenda to take down TRUMP! 137
Paranormal on Monday Apr 16 2018 07:59
L. A. Marzulli’s Speaking Schedule… 14
Paranormal on Sunday Apr 15 2018 06:43
Syrian Bombing Aftermath. 331
Paranormal on Saturday Apr 14 2018 07:27
Acceleration Radio! Video! 17
Paranormal on Friday Apr 13 2018 07:04

Register