Online:
Visits:
Stories:
press
profile

World UFO Photos
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

Alien Craft Encounter In East Orange New Jersey 34
Paranormal on Sunday Jun 25 2017 16:06
Apollo 17 Alien Craft Encounter 84
Paranormal on Saturday Jun 24 2017 11:35
Blinding Ball Of Light Close Encounter In N.j. 49
Paranormal on Friday Jun 23 2017 14:43
Alien Orb Photo From Edgewater New Jersey 73
Paranormal on Thursday Jun 22 2017 13:51
Amazing Alien Orb Photo From Vermont 75
Paranormal on Wednesday Jun 21 2017 14:35
Submerged Alien Craft Hunted By The Navy 188
Paranormal on Tuesday Jun 20 2017 14:34
Multiple Alien Craft Encounter Over Aurora Colorado 237
Paranormal on Monday Jun 19 2017 15:27
Erratic Alien Craft Spotted Over South Africa 236
Paranormal on Sunday Jun 18 2017 11:50
Two Brothers Witness Classic Saucer In Alabama 440
Paranormal on Saturday Jun 17 2017 13:02
Shape Shifting Alien Craft Encounter In California 344
Paranormal on Friday Jun 16 2017 15:59

Register