press
profile

World UFO Photos
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

Army Chopper Pilot And Triangle Encounter In Iraq 65
Paranormal on Saturday Feb 24 2018 15:48
Exciting New Ufo Investigative Organization 45
Paranormal on Friday Feb 23 2018 05:58
Military Jets Chase Alien Craft Over Arizona 167
Paranormal on Thursday Feb 22 2018 19:05
Alien Craft Spotted Over Washington D.c. 98
Paranormal on Wednesday Feb 21 2018 15:50
Scary Alien Close Encounter In Topeka Kansas 143
Paranormal on Tuesday Feb 20 2018 16:16
Possible Alien Craft Landing In Chengdu China 110
Paranormal on Monday Feb 19 2018 15:42
Alien Craft Photographed Over Miami Florida 273
Paranormal on Sunday Feb 18 2018 19:07
Scary Alien Craft Close Encounter Over Ireland 271
Paranormal on Saturday Feb 17 2018 15:26
Satellite Photographes Enormous Alien Disc 865
Paranormal on Friday Feb 16 2018 12:10
Hugh Triangle Encounter Near R.a.f. Northolt 95
Paranormal on Thursday Feb 15 2018 17:11

Register