Visitors Now:
Total Visits:
Total Stories:
press
profile

I_MPower
Life & Business Coach, Speaker, Author & Writer, Journalist/Reporter/Commentator for The Guardian Liberty Voice; as well as the Co-Founder of New Direction Coaching Associates; an organization dedicated to developing individuals, groups and companies to the core beliefs and visions that make them profitable in all they endeavor. www.earlyjacksoncoaching.com
http://guardianlv.com/author/cheresejackson/
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

12 of the World’s Strangest Competitions 2
Sports on Wednesday Feb 15 2017 19:04
Did Pastor Darrell Scott Lie or Merely State Alternative Facts? 52
Christian News on Friday Feb 03 2017 22:10
Many Immigrants Seek the Same as Americans 9
Alternative on Monday Jan 30 2017 12:16
America, There Is Nothing to Fear 19
Global Unrest on Friday Jan 27 2017 13:01
What Is an Alternative Fact? 19
Politics on Monday Jan 23 2017 07:44
Eddie Long Is Dead: Has the Church Exchanged Love for Stones? 78
Christian News on Tuesday Jan 17 2017 16:36
Donald Trump Is No Threat to Black America 29
Alternative on Monday Jan 16 2017 07:55
How to Make Sure 2017 Does Not Suck! 11
Alternative on Wednesday Jan 11 2017 08:10
Big Business, Small Government and Political Freedom 9
Politics on Monday Jan 09 2017 09:46
Kim Burrell Goes From Insult to Injury 18
Christian News on Thursday Jan 05 2017 17:53

Register