press
profile

I_MPower
Life & Business Coach, Speaker, Author & Writer, Journalist/Reporter/Commentator for The Guardian Liberty Voice; as well as the Co-Founder of New Direction Coaching Associates; an organization dedicated to developing individuals, groups and companies to the core beliefs and visions that make them profitable in all they endeavor. www.earlyjacksoncoaching.com
http://guardianlv.com/author/cheresejackson/
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

Wave Conference 2018 Leads the Charge to ‘SEEK’ 10
Christian News on Thursday Jul 26 2018 16:14
Has the Church Exchanged Love for Stones With Le’Andria Johnson? 10
Christian News on Tuesday Jul 10 2018 11:04
The Day After Independence Day 20
African American News on Thursday Jul 05 2018 18:07
Why I Still Love Kanye! 134
Celebrities on Monday Jun 25 2018 18:31
Fake News Can Cost Lives: A Lesson From the Cold War 20
Alternative on Tuesday Jun 05 2018 10:37
Roseanne Barr Finally Meets Her Match With Racist Tweet 19
Alternative on Wednesday May 30 2018 07:35
Luke Spehar Shares Memorial Day Honors With Wave Church 13
Military on Thursday May 24 2018 10:30
Low Voter Turnout for Nevada Primaries and General Elections 20
Politics on Monday May 21 2018 18:10
Pastor Tells Blacks to Get Out of White Churches 20
Alternative on Thursday May 17 2018 11:11
Bishop T. D. Jakes and Juanita Bynum Reunite After 20 Years 18
Christian News on Monday May 14 2018 11:45

Register