press
profile

Modern Day Redneck
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

Where To Begin 36
Self-Sufficiency on Wednesday Apr 19 2017 14:06
Thanksgiving 15
Self-Sufficiency on Wednesday Dec 07 2016 11:47
Another One In The Books 6
Self-Sufficiency on Tuesday Nov 15 2016 10:26
Fishing, Hunting, Family and Chili 22
Self-Sufficiency on Monday Oct 24 2016 08:47
Fishing Is The Cure All 32
Self-Sufficiency on Tuesday Apr 12 2016 12:46
No Winter 33
Self-Sufficiency on Monday Mar 28 2016 14:06
Herding Cats 51
Self-Sufficiency on Wednesday Jan 27 2016 14:27
Small Window 15
Self-Sufficiency on Friday Jan 22 2016 08:27
I Just Didn't Like It 17
Self-Sufficiency on Friday Jan 15 2016 14:51
Check Another One Off The List 38
Self-Sufficiency on Tuesday Jan 12 2016 13:06

Register