press
profile

Modern Day Redneck
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

Anniversary Weekend 15
Self-Sufficiency on Tuesday Aug 22 2017 14:26
We Fish 26
Self-Sufficiency on Saturday Aug 12 2017 15:26
Final Preps 13
Self-Sufficiency on Monday Jul 10 2017 06:13
Where To Begin 73
Self-Sufficiency on Wednesday Apr 19 2017 14:06
Thanksgiving 25
Self-Sufficiency on Wednesday Dec 07 2016 11:47
Another One In The Books 18
Self-Sufficiency on Tuesday Nov 15 2016 10:26
Fishing, Hunting, Family and Chili 33
Self-Sufficiency on Monday Oct 24 2016 08:47
Fishing Is The Cure All 45
Self-Sufficiency on Tuesday Apr 12 2016 12:46
No Winter 51
Self-Sufficiency on Monday Mar 28 2016 14:06
Herding Cats 65
Self-Sufficiency on Wednesday Jan 27 2016 14:27

Register