Online:
Visits:
Stories:
press
profile

5 Acres and A Dream
I'm a homesteader who, with my husband, had long dreamed of an agrarian lifestyle. In 2009 we bought an old bungalow on five acres. Our goal is a simpler life. To that end, we are working toward a more self-sustaining, self-reliant lifestyle.
http://my5acredream.blogspot.com/
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

New Adventures in Cheese Making 13
Self-Sufficiency on Thursday Oct 19 2017 21:25
Oven-Fried Green Tomatoes 15
Self-Sufficiency on Monday Oct 16 2017 21:05
Gjetost (Norwegian Goat Whey Cheese) 16
Self-Sufficiency on Friday Oct 13 2017 21:06
The Challenges of Sustainable Pastures 5
Self-Sufficiency on Tuesday Oct 10 2017 21:06
Reconsidering the Muscovies 18
Self-Sufficiency on Saturday Oct 07 2017 21:05
Borax for Fur Mites on Cats 32
Self-Sufficiency on Wednesday Oct 04 2017 21:05
Barn Progress 17
Self-Sufficiency on Sunday Oct 01 2017 21:05
A Treat For the Goats: The Harvested Corn Field 15
Self-Sufficiency on Thursday Sep 28 2017 21:06
Autumn Harvest 12
Self-Sufficiency on Monday Sep 25 2017 21:05
Preparedness Resources Part 2 132
Self-Sufficiency on Sunday Sep 24 2017 12:26

Register