Visitors Now:
Total Visits:
Total Stories:
press
profile

The Tie Dyed Mystic
I am married and have two sons. One son is the father of my granddaughter. The other son is studying to be a priest. I am an aging hippie who came of age in the 60's and who once lived in a monastery. I am still on a spiritual quest for meaning in my life and a Zen approach to living. Mindfulness and contemplative living are part of my daily life as well as an ongoing love of music. I am an INFP on the Myers-Briggs and a Type Nine on the Enneagram.
http://tiedyedmystic.blogspot.com/
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

Seasons Of Life 0
Spirit on Friday Feb 17 2017 15:28
Breathe, Stop, And Take It All In 23
Spirit on Thursday Feb 16 2017 15:56
Being Conscious That You Are Conscious 32
Spirit on Wednesday Feb 15 2017 16:47
Spiritual Seekers 25
Spirit on Tuesday Feb 14 2017 16:06
If You Want To Do Something, Just Do It 28
Spirit on Friday Feb 10 2017 18:05
You Can't Live In Fear 38
Spirit on Thursday Feb 09 2017 15:48
The Little Things Are The Big Things 16
Spirit on Wednesday Feb 08 2017 16:50
Take A Moment To Breathe And Pause 36
Spirit on Tuesday Feb 07 2017 16:47
The Power Of Beauty 37
Spirit on Saturday Feb 04 2017 09:26
I Am Awake 17
Spirit on Thursday Feb 02 2017 18:04

Register