press
profile

Simply Homemaking
I am a happily married woman (40 years), mother of 6 and grandmother of 19. I am interested in many things, and love teaching what I know. I have an in-home sewing business and teach piano lessons..and I'm a Mormon.
http://simplyhomemaking60.blogspot.com/
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

To all my gentle readers.... 29
Self-Sufficiency on Monday Apr 02 2018 16:27
Easter Time again! 7
Self-Sufficiency on Thursday Mar 29 2018 11:48
Another Tiny Tip ! 47
Self-Sufficiency on Friday Mar 09 2018 07:27
Broccoli cheddar soup with zucchini and carrot... 33
Self-Sufficiency on Friday Mar 02 2018 09:06
My alternative to underarm deodorant.... 79
Self-Sufficiency on Sunday Feb 25 2018 20:48
It is time to start Sweet Potatoes! 32
Self-Sufficiency on Friday Feb 23 2018 07:27
Purple Sweet Potato Pie 17
Self-Sufficiency on Thursday Feb 01 2018 10:41
Good old soap and water... 63
Self-Sufficiency on Wednesday Jan 31 2018 18:06
Cole Slaw - that I like - AT LAST !!! 324
Self-Sufficiency on Thursday Jan 25 2018 08:07
That Gingerbread House... 17
Self-Sufficiency on Monday Dec 11 2017 09:09

Register