Online:
Visits:
Stories:
press
profile

Simply Homemaking
I am a happily married woman (40 years), mother of 6 and grandmother of 19. I am interested in many things, and love teaching what I know. I have an in-home sewing business and teach piano lessons..and I'm a Mormon.
http://simplyhomemaking60.blogspot.com/
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

Homemade Cream of Mushroom Soup! 196
Self-Sufficiency on Saturday May 06 2017 08:48
Are you tired of tips yet? - Saving salad.... 62
Self-Sufficiency on Tuesday May 02 2017 06:05
Can a tip get any tinier? 89
Self-Sufficiency on Thursday Apr 27 2017 12:27
My New Favorite Breakfast... 109
Self-Sufficiency on Thursday Apr 20 2017 05:46
Do you remember the Orchid? 32
Self-Sufficiency on Tuesday Mar 28 2017 06:26
I'm not an interior decorator, either... 35
Self-Sufficiency on Tuesday Mar 14 2017 04:26
Making leftovers last longer.... a frugal tip 35
Self-Sufficiency on Monday Mar 06 2017 19:05
An Extremely Tiny Tip... 86
Self-Sufficiency on Friday Feb 17 2017 13:51
(Almost) Perpetual "Green Onions" (a.k.a. "Scallions") 63
Self-Sufficiency on Monday Feb 13 2017 08:06
Pressure cooking in the 21st Century.... 84
Self-Sufficiency on Thursday Feb 02 2017 08:34

Register