Visitors Now:
Total Visits:
Total Stories:
press
profile

mariandeer
Seventy-five years young and the mother of four daughters, nine grandchildren and blessed with two great grandsons.
http://mariandeer.blogspot.com/
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

Hunting This Weeekend! 0
Outdoors on Friday Jan 20 2017 11:42
Featured By The Mississippi Club 6
Outdoors on Thursday Jan 19 2017 13:45
Road Trip To Natchez National Cemetery (3) 6
Outdoors on Wednesday Jan 18 2017 09:45
Road Trip To Natchez National Cemetery 7
Outdoors on Monday Jan 16 2017 20:24
First Time Hunter Hooked! 24
Outdoors on Sunday Jan 15 2017 16:25
A Married Couple Hunting Together! 11
Outdoors on Saturday Jan 14 2017 09:51
First 8-Point! Buck Near Home! 17
Outdoors on Friday Jan 13 2017 14:51
A Three Legged 9 Point Buck! 35
Outdoors on Thursday Jan 12 2017 21:03
A Windy Day Buck! 13
Outdoors on Wednesday Jan 11 2017 08:39
Chelsea's Bobcat 33
Outdoors on Tuesday Jan 10 2017 20:31

Register