press
profile

mariandeer
Seventy-five years young and the mother of four daughters, nine grandchildren and blessed with two great grandsons.
http://mariandeer.blogspot.com/
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

Bow fishing For Gar 14
Outdoors on Monday Jun 18 2018 13:11
Honoring Dad On Father's Day 15
Outdoors on Sunday Jun 17 2018 11:34
"American Song" Ship Coming To Town Later This Year 10
Outdoors on Saturday Jun 16 2018 13:18
The American Queen Moored In Hometown Today 22
Outdoors on Friday Jun 15 2018 15:26
Pond Bass #23 15
Outdoors on Thursday Jun 14 2018 18:18
Red Bellies 14
Outdoors on Wednesday Jun 13 2018 11:35
Catch & Release 15
Outdoors on Monday Jun 11 2018 15:59
Debbra's Very Nice Mount 29
Outdoors on Saturday Jun 09 2018 14:02
Great Grandson & Turbo 9
Outdoors on Friday Jun 08 2018 14:11
Regained His Desire! 16
Outdoors on Thursday Jun 07 2018 14:19

Register