Online:
Visits:
Stories:
press
profile

Mark's Veg Plot
I live in Fleet, Hampshire, UK, with my wife Jane. I am a Lecturer in IT Service Management. My main hobby is growing edible plants, and photographing them -- and now blogging! I am also interested in cooking, and all matters related to Food and Drink.
http://marksvegplot.blogspot.com/
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

Still harvesting carrots and beetroot 38
Self-Sufficiency on Friday Sep 22 2017 05:25
More on pasta and mushrooms 16
Self-Sufficiency on Wednesday Sep 20 2017 10:46
Making Mushroom paté 11
Self-Sufficiency on Monday Sep 18 2017 04:46
Runner Beans: when Enough becomes Too Many! 23
Self-Sufficiency on Saturday Sep 16 2017 05:25
Playing the Diva 8
Self-Sufficiency on Thursday Sep 14 2017 05:06
Furtling 15
Self-Sufficiency on Tuesday Sep 12 2017 11:03
Endings 18
Self-Sufficiency on Saturday Sep 09 2017 09:46
Rainbow veg 9
Self-Sufficiency on Thursday Sep 07 2017 04:34
Nearly a glut 17
Self-Sufficiency on Wednesday Sep 06 2017 08:25
Images of September 11
Self-Sufficiency on Friday Sep 01 2017 05:04

Register