press
profile

Mark's Veg Plot
I live in Fleet, Hampshire, UK, with my wife Jane. I am a Lecturer in IT Service Management. My main hobby is growing edible plants, and photographing them -- and now blogging! I am also interested in cooking, and all matters related to Food and Drink.
http://marksvegplot.blogspot.com/
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

Planting shallots 13
Self-Sufficiency on Wednesday Feb 21 2018 03:46
Sowing chilli seeds 24
Self-Sufficiency on Monday Feb 19 2018 05:05
Sourdough workshop 56
Self-Sufficiency on Saturday Feb 17 2018 05:25
Irrigation device brings Chilli success 33
Self-Sufficiency on Wednesday Feb 14 2018 04:04
Winter fungi 46
Self-Sufficiency on Sunday Feb 11 2018 05:26
Pruning currant bushes 15
Self-Sufficiency on Friday Feb 09 2018 08:25
Do you have too many seeds? 25
Self-Sufficiency on Wednesday Feb 07 2018 09:03
A waiting game 11
Self-Sufficiency on Monday Feb 05 2018 05:46
The new plot - end of January progress report 7
Self-Sufficiency on Saturday Feb 03 2018 05:46
Broad Bean medley 12
Self-Sufficiency on Thursday Feb 01 2018 05:46

Register