press
profile

Mark's Veg Plot
I live in Fleet, Hampshire, UK, with my wife Jane. I am a Lecturer in IT Service Management. My main hobby is growing edible plants, and photographing them -- and now blogging! I am also interested in cooking, and all matters related to Food and Drink.
http://marksvegplot.blogspot.com/
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

A blog holiday 9
Self-Sufficiency on Wednesday Oct 25 2017 03:03
Update on the PSB 9
Self-Sufficiency on Friday Oct 20 2017 05:04
Bye Bye Beans! 35
Self-Sufficiency on Tuesday Oct 17 2017 04:45
Finger carrots 20
Self-Sufficiency on Sunday Oct 15 2017 05:26
Is your blog being copied illegally? 19
Self-Sufficiency on Saturday Oct 14 2017 01:25
The Chilli harvest 15
Self-Sufficiency on Thursday Oct 12 2017 09:25
Greasing my apple trees! 31
Self-Sufficiency on Tuesday Oct 10 2017 07:25
Challock Chilli Fest 32
Self-Sufficiency on Sunday Oct 08 2017 10:47
Blanched Endives on the menu! 15
Self-Sufficiency on Friday Oct 06 2017 04:46
Progress in the container garden 14
Self-Sufficiency on Wednesday Oct 04 2017 07:25

Register