Online:
Visits:
Stories:
press
profile

Mark's Veg Plot
I live in Fleet, Hampshire, UK, with my wife Jane. I am a Lecturer in IT Service Management. My main hobby is growing edible plants, and photographing them -- and now blogging! I am also interested in cooking, and all matters related to Food and Drink.
http://marksvegplot.blogspot.com/
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

Home-grown "Crudités" 10
Self-Sufficiency on Wednesday Jul 26 2017 02:03
Tomato update 15
Self-Sufficiency on Monday Jul 24 2017 04:46
Chilli update 16
Self-Sufficiency on Sunday Jul 23 2017 03:41
Spuds and Co. 5
Self-Sufficiency on Saturday Jul 22 2017 04:58
Empty beds = wasted space? 22
Self-Sufficiency on Friday Jul 21 2017 04:42
How to maximise your tomato harvest 77
Self-Sufficiency on Thursday Jul 20 2017 04:50
Onions - results of my first attempt 22
Self-Sufficiency on Wednesday Jul 19 2017 04:34
Harvesting at last! 17
Self-Sufficiency on Tuesday Jul 18 2017 04:42
Preparing for Autumn salads 9
Self-Sufficiency on Monday Jul 17 2017 04:47
Growing vegetables in containers 47
Self-Sufficiency on Sunday Jul 16 2017 03:33

Register