press
profile

Mark's Veg Plot
I live in Fleet, Hampshire, UK, with my wife Jane. I am a Lecturer in IT Service Management. My main hobby is growing edible plants, and photographing them -- and now blogging! I am also interested in cooking, and all matters related to Food and Drink.
http://marksvegplot.blogspot.com/
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

Hardening-off 11
Self-Sufficiency on Monday May 21 2018 05:04
Two significant milestones 22
Self-Sufficiency on Sunday May 20 2018 07:46
Casualties and a nice find 17
Self-Sufficiency on Saturday May 19 2018 05:04
In praise of herbs 25
Self-Sufficiency on Thursday May 17 2018 05:04
Mid-May plot update 23
Self-Sufficiency on Tuesday May 15 2018 05:04
Shifting those pots! 30
Self-Sufficiency on Sunday May 13 2018 05:04
Planting beans 32
Self-Sufficiency on Friday May 11 2018 05:04
Getting ready for the cucurbits 15
Self-Sufficiency on Wednesday May 09 2018 05:04
Potting-on tomato plants 30
Self-Sufficiency on Monday May 07 2018 05:04
It's not all Good News 33
Self-Sufficiency on Saturday May 05 2018 05:04

Register