Online:
Visits:
Stories:
press
profile

Mark's Veg Plot
I live in Fleet, Hampshire, UK, with my wife Jane. I am a Lecturer in IT Service Management. My main hobby is growing edible plants, and photographing them -- and now blogging! I am also interested in cooking, and all matters related to Food and Drink.
http://marksvegplot.blogspot.com/
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

End of March update 0
Self-Sufficiency on Tuesday Mar 28 2017 02:45
Radishes - a second sowing 30
Self-Sufficiency on Saturday Mar 25 2017 05:10
More spuds planted! 32
Self-Sufficiency on Friday Mar 24 2017 05:34
New shoots everywhere 29
Self-Sufficiency on Thursday Mar 23 2017 05:10
Getting the best from your mini-greenhouse 12
Self-Sufficiency on Wednesday Mar 22 2017 05:10
Starting some salads 33
Self-Sufficiency on Tuesday Mar 21 2017 05:34
Harvest Monday - 20th March 2017 5
Self-Sufficiency on Monday Mar 20 2017 04:04
Potting-up Chilli seedlings 137
Self-Sufficiency on Saturday Mar 18 2017 05:34
Propagating Thyme 20
Self-Sufficiency on Friday Mar 17 2017 05:26
A recipe for Purple Sprouting Broccoli 28
Self-Sufficiency on Thursday Mar 16 2017 05:10

Register