Online:
Visits:
Stories:
press
profile

NightTerrors
Unlike most YouTube channels covering the paranormal, NightTerrors is hosted live, by the master of eerie ceremonies, Bill Madon.
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

The Bizarre Disappearance of Lars Mittank and his Chilling Cellphone Calls 2174
Beyond Science on Thursday Jun 22 2017 02:30
Ancient Flying Machine found by US Soldiers in Afghan Cave 707
Beyond Science on Thursday Jun 15 2017 02:30
Hollow Earth: Entrance Revealed by Creek Indians 6666
Beyond Science on Thursday Jun 08 2017 02:30
"Men in Black" Caught on Video at Niagara Falls 8504
Beyond Science on Thursday Jun 01 2017 02:31
Flat Earth: NASA is a Hoax 1570
Beyond Science on Thursday May 25 2017 02:31
Vicious Aliens Attack Seven People in India 9095
Beyond Science on Thursday May 18 2017 02:30
Time Traveling Hippies of Italy 1177
Beyond Science on Thursday May 11 2017 02:30
Executed Criminal Comes Back from the Dead at His Own Funeral 3046
Beyond Science on Thursday May 04 2017 02:30
How to Survive the North Korean A-Bomb 1866
Beyond Science on Thursday Apr 27 2017 02:30
FEMA on Red Alert for Asteroid Impact 6552
Beyond Science on Thursday Apr 20 2017 02:30

Register