Visitors Now:
Total Visits:
Total Stories:
press
profile

A Bad Witch's Blog
m a witch - initiated as a wiccan but pretty eclectic. I live in London, England.
http://www.badwitch.co.uk/
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

Magic School: Introduction to Wicca, London Class 0
Spirit on Saturday Feb 25 2017 01:43
February Mandala: Hearts, Flowers, Seeds and Leaves 11
Spirit on Friday Feb 24 2017 01:19
This Week's Pagan Events In and Near London 17
Spirit on Thursday Feb 23 2017 01:21
News Stories: Witches, Witchcraft and Warts 23
Spirit on Wednesday Feb 22 2017 01:05
First Copies: Every Day Magic - A Pagan Book of Days 16
Spirit on Tuesday Feb 21 2017 01:20
Pagan Eye: Totality - Solar Eclipse Art in Exhibition 15
Spirit on Monday Feb 20 2017 01:31
Review: Hay House Basics - Astrology 13
Spirit on Friday Feb 17 2017 00:13
This Week's Pagan Events In and Near London 19
Spirit on Thursday Feb 16 2017 01:30
Magic School: Candle Magic & Scrying Classes 15
Spirit on Wednesday Feb 15 2017 01:23
Pagan Eye: Go on a Valentine's Day Me Date 20
Spirit on Tuesday Feb 14 2017 01:47

Register