Online:
Visits:
Stories:
press
profile

Freshly Pieced
A stay-at-home mom to two little girls (ages 4 and 2). A graphic designer. Obsessed with fabric. In love with modern quilting.
http://freshlypieced.blogspot.com/
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

Summer Sampler 2017: Block 10 – Spring Star 7
DIY on Monday Jul 17 2017 06:27
Summer Sampler 2017 – Block 9: Midland Star 3
DIY on Monday Jul 10 2017 06:48
Summer Sampler 2017: Block 8 – Princess Cut Star 6
DIY on Monday Jul 03 2017 06:28
Summer Sampler 2017: Block 7 – Turning Star 67
DIY on Monday Jun 26 2017 05:48
Summer Sampler 2017: Block 6 – Marine Star 29
DIY on Monday Jun 19 2017 06:27
Summer Sampler 2017: Block 5 – Alchemy 27
DIY on Monday Jun 12 2017 06:48
Summer Sampler 2017: Block 4 – Rosetta Star 27
DIY on Monday Jun 05 2017 06:06
Summer Sampler 2017: Block 3 – Celestial Star 44
DIY on Monday May 29 2017 06:27
Summer Sampler 2017: Block 2 – Tilted Star 45
DIY on Monday May 22 2017 09:07
Summer Sampler 2017: Block 1 – Millcreek Star 312
DIY on Monday May 15 2017 06:06

Register