press
profile

Amy gwh
I've been gardening in this yard in NW Georgia for 18 years. Before moving here, I gardened on the Eastern Shore of Virginia, where growing food was MUCH easier. I've learned a lot, and I keep learning more every season.
http://atlantaveggies.blogspot.com/
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

New Posts Over at Small Garden News 12
Self-Sufficiency on Friday Feb 09 2018 14:07
New Post Up at Small Garden News 16
Self-Sufficiency on Monday Dec 18 2017 17:09
Gifts for Gardeners (and Budding Foragers) 19
Self-Sufficiency on Monday Nov 27 2017 15:49
Worm Composting at Home 25
Self-Sufficiency on Monday Nov 20 2017 09:08
Gardening Books I Have Loved - Culinary and Salad Herbs 11
Self-Sufficiency on Thursday Nov 09 2017 14:08
First Frost 14
Self-Sufficiency on Monday Oct 30 2017 14:06
Seed Saving -- Heirloom Bush Beans 16
Self-Sufficiency on Tuesday Oct 17 2017 13:49
Baker Creek Relief for Hurricane Damaged Gardens 15
Self-Sufficiency on Friday Sep 29 2017 13:49
Bush Beans - A Quick Crop 30
Self-Sufficiency on Friday Sep 15 2017 11:28
Pollinator Symposium, September 23 19
Self-Sufficiency on Sunday Aug 20 2017 14:49

Register