press
profile

Glenn Canady
My main interests today are bringing out free energy to the masses and spreading the truth about anything that we\'ve been lied to about by our government and so called \"press\". I created the website www.project.nsearch.com to spread the truth about free energy, natural cures, God and much more. Without God you are no better off than the evil rules of this planet. There\'s a reason that our evil rulers attack Jesus Christ. He\'s the only hope all of us have at eternal life and happiness. \"For whosoever shall call upon the name of the Lord shall be saved.\" Romans 10:13
http://www.project.nsearch.com
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

Sessions Tied to Uranium One! Boom! 3905
Alternative on Wednesday Nov 22 2017 16:50
FBI Spanked! Marine Raid on CIA Update! 17166
Alternative on Tuesday Nov 21 2017 17:48
Marines Raid CIA! Trump Bombing CIA Drug Labs! 13236
Alternative on Monday Nov 20 2017 18:56
250 Million Living On Moon - John Lear Photos! 4267
Alternative on Sunday Nov 19 2017 18:22
Mass Arrests! Rage For Killing Otis Johnson! 5100
Alternative on Saturday Nov 18 2017 16:32
FBI Freaking Over 3 Vegas Shooters Video! Boom! 13757
Alternative on Friday Nov 17 2017 18:00
Witness - Soros and Royalty Killed Kids! 2383
Alternative on Thursday Nov 16 2017 17:44
Navy Seal Discloses Area 51 Secrets! 6233
Alternative on Wednesday Nov 15 2017 16:54
Update on Bush, Spacey Indictments - Tom Heneghan! 9987
Alternative on Tuesday Nov 14 2017 18:08
H.W. Bush and Kevin Spacey Indicted! Tom Heneghan Report! 21257
Alternative on Monday Nov 13 2017 15:10

Register