press
profile

FrontierDreams
My name is Nicole Spring and I currently live in the beautiful state of Oregon with my wonderful husband Kevin, our two daughters K (4 years old) and C (2 years old), our new baby boy little L and our mini zoo of too many animals to name. We moved cross-country to get involved in the wonderful Waldorf community here and are so happy to have found our perfect school. We deeply believe in Waldorf education and follow every aspect of it at home, as well.
http://frontierdreams.blogspot.com/
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

Celebrating my sweet {C} Peacekeeper 16
Self-Sufficiency on Sunday May 20 2018 20:08
Crafting On 17
Self-Sufficiency on Monday May 14 2018 21:30
Our Long Journey 21
Self-Sufficiency on Sunday May 13 2018 18:50
Crafting On (and a Tale About a Rescued Woodchuck) 16
Self-Sufficiency on Monday May 07 2018 21:29
The big move 25
Self-Sufficiency on Sunday Apr 29 2018 20:50
Baptism and First Holy Communion 28
Self-Sufficiency on Thursday Apr 05 2018 00:07
Crafting On 35
Self-Sufficiency on Monday Apr 02 2018 23:49
Crafting On 21
Self-Sufficiency on Monday Mar 26 2018 23:49
Reading instead of destroying 22
Self-Sufficiency on Sunday Mar 25 2018 22:29
...and I don't even know it! 25
Self-Sufficiency on Sunday Mar 18 2018 20:49

Register