press
profile

FrontierDreams
My name is Nicole Spring and I currently live in the beautiful state of Oregon with my wonderful husband Kevin, our two daughters K (4 years old) and C (2 years old), our new baby boy little L and our mini zoo of too many animals to name. We moved cross-country to get involved in the wonderful Waldorf community here and are so happy to have found our perfect school. We deeply believe in Waldorf education and follow every aspect of it at home, as well.
http://frontierdreams.blogspot.com/
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.
Crafting On 14
Self-Sufficiency on Tuesday Dec 03 2019 00:29
Crafting On 17
Self-Sufficiency on Tuesday Nov 19 2019 01:09
The Importance of Warmth 44
Self-Sufficiency on Sunday Nov 10 2019 20:28
Crafting On 9
Self-Sufficiency on Tuesday Nov 05 2019 10:30
Crafting On 4
Self-Sufficiency on Tuesday Oct 22 2019 00:52
Crafting On 15
Self-Sufficiency on Tuesday Oct 15 2019 00:51
Michaelmas 18
Self-Sufficiency on Sunday Oct 06 2019 22:11
Crafting On 9
Self-Sufficiency on Tuesday Oct 01 2019 00:52
The big 14th birthday promise 10
Self-Sufficiency on Sunday Sep 29 2019 22:09
Crafting On 7
Self-Sufficiency on Tuesday Sep 24 2019 00:51

Register