Online:
Visits:
Stories:
press
profile

Dr. Dolittle
Dr. Dolittle is a comparative physiologist teaching at a large university in the southwest. This sub-specialty of physiology compares different species to each other, as well as to members within a species that live in different environments, in order to understand which physiologic features affect the way organisms evolve.
http://scienceblogs.com/lifelines/
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

Secrets to longevity 0
Science and Technology on Monday Mar 27 2017 13:49
What do frogs and humans have in common? 14
Science and Technology on Friday Mar 24 2017 23:08
Need pest control, get a spider 8
Science and Technology on Monday Mar 20 2017 21:48
Researchers discover genes that protect water bears when they dry out 8
Science and Technology on Friday Mar 17 2017 23:06
Fluorescent frogs 4
Science and Technology on Tuesday Mar 14 2017 21:49
Improved cognition in male turtles exposed to BPA during development 8
Science and Technology on Sunday Mar 12 2017 23:08
Komodo dragons have antibacterial blood 17
Science and Technology on Tuesday Feb 28 2017 23:27
Growing meaty fish 81
Science and Technology on Monday Feb 27 2017 21:51
Fin whales have coiled nerves 1
Science and Technology on Tuesday Feb 21 2017 11:16
Could pitcher plant enzyme treat celiac? 13
Science and Technology on Monday Feb 20 2017 16:25

Register