Online:
Visits:
Stories:
press
profile

Clair Hartmann
Painting keeps me grounded. Since I've been doing daily paintings - it has changed the way I see the world around me. It keeps me focused on what "I should be doing" in my life. I was raised at the beach in North Florida and ever since I can remember wanted to be an artist.
http://clairhartmann.blogspot.com/
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

Eddie 0
Arts on Tuesday Oct 17 2017 06:35
The Sea Calls To Me 13
Arts on Monday Oct 16 2017 09:24
Sea Wall Sunset 16
Arts on Saturday Oct 14 2017 08:45
Sleeping In 21
Arts on Wednesday Sep 27 2017 10:03
Skimmer 13
Arts on Tuesday Sep 12 2017 13:45
Distant Storm 13
Arts on Monday Sep 11 2017 08:24
A New Color II 8
Arts on Monday Sep 04 2017 11:03
Sea Wall Sunset 9
Arts on Wednesday Jul 19 2017 07:03
Cafe Dog 23
Arts on Thursday Jun 15 2017 10:18
The Chase 24
Arts on Wednesday Jun 14 2017 15:24

Register