Visitors Now:
Total Visits:
Total Stories:
press
profile

Clair Hartmann
Painting keeps me grounded. Since I've been doing daily paintings - it has changed the way I see the world around me. It keeps me focused on what "I should be doing" in my life. I was raised at the beach in North Florida and ever since I can remember wanted to be an artist.
http://clairhartmann.blogspot.com/
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

White Koi 0
Arts on Tuesday Jan 10 2017 14:23
Buddy 3
Arts on Monday Jan 09 2017 09:51
Purple Haze 35
Arts on Sunday Jan 08 2017 11:03
Ricky 4
Arts on Wednesday Dec 28 2016 07:44
Angus 5
Arts on Monday Dec 26 2016 06:45
Puchka 15
Arts on Sunday Dec 25 2016 15:45
Violet 8
Arts on Friday Dec 23 2016 06:18
Odie 8
Arts on Thursday Dec 22 2016 08:10
Sam 6
Arts on Wednesday Dec 21 2016 07:45
Frankie 2
Arts on Friday Dec 02 2016 07:46

Register