Clair Hartmann
Painting keeps me grounded. Since I've been doing daily paintings - it has changed the way I see the world around me. It keeps me focused on what "I should be doing" in my life. I was raised at the beach in North Florida and ever since I can remember wanted to be an artist.
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

Luna 11
Arts on Tuesday Mar 13 2018 07:45
White Calf 23
Arts on Tuesday Mar 06 2018 09:45
Two Auctions up Now! 10
Arts on Thursday Feb 15 2018 10:04
Kingfisher's Call 14
Arts on Sunday Feb 11 2018 09:58
Lady of the Garden 23
Arts on Saturday Feb 10 2018 10:03
Dinah 9
Arts on Tuesday Feb 06 2018 06:24
The End of Winter 23
Arts on Tuesday Jan 23 2018 08:24
Studio Sale!! 10
Arts on Tuesday Jan 02 2018 07:41
Christmas portraits... 14
Arts on Monday Jan 01 2018 10:46
More Christmas Portraits 22
Arts on Saturday Dec 30 2017 08:46