press
profile

Chris Brablc
Marketer at SmashFly: Creators of first Recruitment Marketing Platform integrating CRM, SEO, Job Distribution & Recruiting / Sourcing Metrics in one solution.
http://blog.smashfly.com/
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

3 Ways to Hire Innovators 7
Science and Technology on Tuesday Nov 21 2017 11:18
How to Tell a Better Story (in 500 Words) 13
Science and Technology on Monday Nov 20 2017 10:43
The Best Recruitment Marketing Articles of the Week 6
Science and Technology on Friday Nov 17 2017 14:42
The Best Interview Question Ever 13
Science and Technology on Thursday Nov 16 2017 13:52
Hourly Candidates: How to Meet Them Where They Are 9
Science and Technology on Wednesday Nov 15 2017 09:58
4 Reasons Video is Your New Recruiting Holy Grail 9
Science and Technology on Tuesday Nov 14 2017 09:09
On Veterans Day, Thank Veterans, and Hire Them 5
Science and Technology on Friday Nov 10 2017 17:22
How to Use Twitter Lists in Recruiting (in 500 Words) 4
Science and Technology on Thursday Nov 09 2017 10:58
You’re Probably Not Using Your CRM Effectively 16
Science and Technology on Monday Nov 06 2017 13:30
The Best Talent Acquisition Articles of the Week 7
Science and Technology on Friday Nov 03 2017 14:34

Register