Online:
Visits:
Stories:
press
profile

Joe Alton, M.D. aka Dr. Bones and Amy Alton, A.R.N.P., aka Nurse Amy
Joseph Alton, M.D. and Amy Alton, A.R.N.P., are the co-authors of the #1 Amazon Bestseller in Survival Skills \"The Doom and Bloom(tm) Survival Medicine Handbook\", a medical guide for when help is NOT on the way. They are a medical doctor and nurse team that has written over 250 articles on their website at www.doomandbloom.net and are regular contributors to Survivalist, Backwoods Home, Self-Reliance Illustrated, and, recently, Survival Quarterly. They are the premiere medical preparedness experts in the country today.
www.doomandbloom.net
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

Shoulder Dislocations 13
Self-Sufficiency on Thursday Aug 17 2017 09:34
Types of Nuclear Weapons and Their Effects 40
Self-Sufficiency on Wednesday Aug 16 2017 16:02
What is Radiation from a Nuclear Blast? 13
Self-Sufficiency on Tuesday Aug 15 2017 07:23
Survival Medicine Hour: Survival at Sea, Pt.2, Radiation Sickness, More 26
Self-Sufficiency on Saturday Aug 12 2017 12:02
Radiation Sickness 38
Self-Sufficiency on Friday Aug 11 2017 06:02
12 Water Safety Tips 17
Self-Sufficiency on Tuesday Aug 08 2017 10:02
Survival Medicine Hour: Ortho Injuries, Lost at Sea, Pt.1, Antiseptics, More 29
Self-Sufficiency on Saturday Aug 05 2017 06:02
7 Antiseptics For Your Medical Kit 93
Self-Sufficiency on Thursday Aug 03 2017 18:44
Video: 10 Critical Principles of Tourniquet Use 20
Self-Sufficiency on Sunday Jul 30 2017 07:23
Survival Medicine Hour: Poison Plants, Setting a Fracture, More 26
Self-Sufficiency on Friday Jul 28 2017 11:58

Register