press
profile

David Peters
There's something very wrong with our pterosaurs.
http://pterosaurheresies.wordpress.com/
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

The origin and evolution of bats part 4: distance vs. accuracy 11
Science and Technology on Sunday Jun 17 2018 11:10
New(?) mammal at the Eutheria-Metatheria split 21
Science and Technology on Saturday Jun 16 2018 12:34
Cifelliodon: new echidna ancestor from the Early Cretaceous of Utah 11
Science and Technology on Friday Jun 15 2018 11:10
Anhanguera animation at the NHM (London) 6
Science and Technology on Thursday Jun 14 2018 11:02
Mystery solved: Thylacoleo is a giant sugar glider… 15
Science and Technology on Wednesday Jun 13 2018 11:10
Armadillosuchus: another small herbivorous croc 15
Science and Technology on Tuesday Jun 12 2018 11:18
The curassow (genus: Mitu/Crax) another chicken cousin 12
Science and Technology on Monday Jun 11 2018 11:42
Where does the frigate bird nest? 18
Science and Technology on Sunday Jun 10 2018 11:02
The origin of hummingbirds from sea gulls, part 2 25
Science and Technology on Saturday Jun 09 2018 11:34
Largest birds and pterosaurs to scale (finally!) 26
Science and Technology on Friday Jun 08 2018 11:02

Register