press
profile

Fausta's Blog
Fausta Wertz was born and raised in Puerto Rico. She’s a graduate of the University of Georgia and has an MBA from Fairleigh Dickinson University. She blogs at Fausta’s blog on American and Latin American politics, news, current events and culture. Fausta podcasts daily at 11AM Eastern at Fausta’s 15 Minutes on Latin America. Fausta also writes on Latin America at Real Clear World. Fausta is a featured blogger at the Star Ledger NJ Voices and LadyBlog; and is a Pajamas Media and Forbes business and finance network blogger. Fausta has been a panelist at BlogHer 08, BlogHer 09, PajamasTV, the Fox News Strategy Room, and CNN Live’s Bloggers Bunch.
http://faustasblog.com/
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

Hauser tango 10
Opinion - Conservative on Wednesday Jun 20 2018 13:25
On the mend 8
Opinion - Conservative on Tuesday Jun 19 2018 12:03
Still recovering 13
Opinion - Conservative on Friday Apr 27 2018 10:24
Sunday palate cleanser: Bach Easter Oratorio 10
Opinion - Conservative on Sunday Apr 01 2018 02:46
Guatemala: The Bitkov case 17
Opinion - Conservative on Monday Mar 26 2018 06:46
Sunday palate cleanser: Lulu 17
Opinion - Conservative on Sunday Mar 25 2018 06:04
The US’s latest export to Brazil: sperm 31
Opinion - Conservative on Friday Mar 23 2018 08:45
Peru: President PPK resigns 13
Opinion - Conservative on Thursday Mar 22 2018 06:04
Venezuela: US bans the petro 59
Opinion - Conservative on Tuesday Mar 20 2018 10:09
Phantom CEO busted for encrypting Blackberry for cartel use 13
Opinion - Conservative on Monday Mar 19 2018 06:25

Register