Online:
Visits:
Stories:
press
profile

MOTUS
REFLECTIONS FROM MOTUS: THE MIRROR OF THE UNITED STATES
http://www.michellesmirror.com/
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

Us & Them 6
Opinion - Conservative on Wednesday Jun 28 2017 03:42
Liberal Conflation 7
Opinion - Conservative on Tuesday Jun 27 2017 04:50
Poor Little Bitch Girl 45
Opinion - Conservative on Monday Jun 26 2017 04:57
Joe Scarborough: “Mystified” Too Much or Not Enough? 14
Opinion - Conservative on Sunday Jun 25 2017 04:41
The Red Tide 15
Opinion - Conservative on Saturday Jun 24 2017 04:34
Canadian Gun Porn Friday 21
Opinion - Conservative on Friday Jun 23 2017 04:34
Don’t Axe Me Bro! 34
Opinion - Conservative on Thursday Jun 22 2017 04:11
We’re Not Tired Of Winning Yet! 19
Opinion - Conservative on Wednesday Jun 21 2017 04:18
Certain Conditions May NOT Apply. 13
Opinion - Conservative on Tuesday Jun 20 2017 04:10
R.I.P. Oreo; Welcome Hazel and Harley 38
Opinion - Conservative on Monday Jun 19 2017 04:17

Register