Online:
Visits:
Stories:
press
profile

MOTUS
REFLECTIONS FROM MOTUS: THE MIRROR OF THE UNITED STATES
http://www.michellesmirror.com/
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

MGPWW2GA! (Make Germany Post WWII Great Again!) 15
Opinion - Conservative on Monday Sep 25 2017 06:25
Not My NFL 49
Opinion - Conservative on Sunday Sep 24 2017 06:49
“Don’t Hate Me Because I’m Beautiful, Hate Me Because I’m Rich” 188
Opinion - Conservative on Saturday Sep 23 2017 07:10
FLOTUS Friday In Fuchsia 10
Opinion - Conservative on Friday Sep 22 2017 06:58
It Takes a Village…or Something 11
Opinion - Conservative on Thursday Sep 21 2017 06:50
Consensus: It’s Settled Science When I’m Done Tinkering With the Model 10
Opinion - Conservative on Wednesday Sep 20 2017 07:02
“way Am I Not 50 Points Ahead?!?!” 19
Opinion - Conservative on Tuesday Sep 19 2017 06:26
Rotting Beef - Tastes Kind of Like Old Lamb: Funky and Stinky 17
Opinion - Conservative on Monday Sep 18 2017 06:41
Wall Street Style 12
Opinion - Conservative on Sunday Sep 17 2017 06:49
No Wait, That’s My Dream! 16
Opinion - Conservative on Saturday Sep 16 2017 06:34

Register