Middle East

Update for Sunday, March 18, 2018

Today in Afghanistan Pentagon identifies the 7 airmen who died in a helicopter crash on Thursday near Al Qa'im in western Iraq. The crash is not believed to be the result of hostile action. (Some witness reports say the helicopter struck power lines.)Iraqi Parliament speaker Salim al-Jabouri says the Baghdad…

Read more »

Top Stories »

Go Ahead. Talk to Kim.
By Michael J. Totten\\\'s Blog on Thursday Mar 15 2018 18:25

Newest Stories

Update for Sunday, March 18, 2018

Go Ahead. Talk to Kim.

Update for Wednesday, March 14, 1018

Broken ISIS Recruits Return Home

Turkey Takes its War Against the Kurds Into Europe

Update for Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Role of Pakistan Army in Saudi Arabia

The Russian Attack Against America You Didn’t Hear About

Update for Thursday, February 15, 2018

Israel warns Iran over it's presence in Syria after air strikes

So Much for Egypt’s Secret Alliance with Israel

Update for Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Revelations from God about the Super Blue Blood Moon event and the END OF DAYS!

No, the Syrian Kurds are not Terrorists

Update for Saturday, January 27, 2018

UN Amb Haley Suggests Time Palestinians Find New Leadership

Update for Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Special Update for Saturday, January 20, 2018

Time to Kick Turkey Out of NATO?

Trump's Ultimatum

Iran's Protests Reveal the Truth About Hassan Rouhani

Is Someone Secretly Redrawing the Middle East for a Hidden Agenda?

Update for Friday, January 5, 2018

Is Iran's Regime About to Fall?

Nothing Screams Hypocrisy Like Silence

Update for Tuesday, January 2, 2018

Trump’s First Tweet of 2018: ' … No More!'

Update for Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Egypt's Sisi inaugurates major tunnel,

Missile fired at Sinai's Arish airport kills officer and injures two

Stories With Most Comments