Online:
Visits:
Stories:

Middle East

Update for Thursday, September 21, 2017

Today in Afghanistan Iraqi forces launch offensive to retake Hawija. Once again, civilians are in danger, including some 30,000 children. …

Read more »

Newest Stories

New book release – the sequel to Resurrection

Update for Thursday, September 21, 2017

Update for Sunday, September 17, 2017

Cuba’s Dig Out from Hurricane Irma Could Take a Generation

Update for Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Turkey Can Forget About EU Membership

America’s Longest War Is Hardly Its Worst

Update for Friday, August 18, 2017

The Kurds Are About to Blow Up Iraq

Update for Thursday, August 17, 2017

Christian factor

North Korea Leaves Us With Only One Good Option

Update for Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Update for Saturday, August 5, 2017

Update for Friday, August 4, 2017

Russia Threatens Poland Over Decommunization

Congress Makes Russian Sanctions Trump-proof

Update for Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Update for Monday, July 24, 2017

Update for Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Iran Takes Another American Hostage

Ukraine’s Risky Bid to Join NATO

After Liberation, Will Mosul Fall to Iran?

Update for Saturday, July 8, 2017

Update for Wednesday, July 5, 2017

FREE IRAN GATHERING ON 1ST JULY

Congress Considers Banning Tourism to North Korea

Why China Hasn’t Stopped North Korea and Probably Won’t

The Jewish roots of the Saudi Royal Family

Update for Thursday, June 22, 2017

Stories With Most Comments

Comments

Register