Online:
Visits:
Stories:

Middle East

Who is in real power in Libya?

After the U.S. and its NATO-partners invaded Libya in 2011 and killed its leader Muammar Gaddafi, the country is being into chaos and suffering from political instability and violence by different terrorist groups, such as the Muslim Brotherhood, ISIS and AQIM. Two opposing forces are currently competing for political power

Read more »

Top Stories »

Newest Stories

Who is in real power in Libya?

BAGHDAD SAYS IRAQI ARMY TOOK ‘FULL CONTROL OF KIRKUK’ - BnTV

Turkey Is Behaving like an Enemy Now

ISIS Is Now Using Female Sex Slaves To Recruit Rapists

The Trump Administration Just Stabbed the Kurds in the Front

Update for Monday, October 2, 2017

The First Book in the Resurrection Series is Now Free

U.S. and Gulf States Hinder Libyan Crisis Settlement

The Black Sheep of NATO

Urgent American Troops Fleeing Syria!

New book release – the sequel to Resurrection

Update for Thursday, September 21, 2017

Update for Sunday, September 17, 2017

Cuba’s Dig Out from Hurricane Irma Could Take a Generation

Update for Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Turkey Can Forget About EU Membership

America’s Longest War Is Hardly Its Worst

Update for Friday, August 18, 2017

The Kurds Are About to Blow Up Iraq

Update for Thursday, August 17, 2017

Christian factor

North Korea Leaves Us With Only One Good Option

Update for Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Update for Saturday, August 5, 2017

Update for Friday, August 4, 2017

Russia Threatens Poland Over Decommunization

Congress Makes Russian Sanctions Trump-proof

Update for Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Update for Monday, July 24, 2017

Update for Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Stories With Most Comments

Comments

Register