Online:
Visits:
Stories:

Middle East

BAGHDAD SAYS IRAQI ARMY TOOK ‘FULL CONTROL OF KIRKUK’ – BnTV

Iraqi forces taking over Kirkuk ‘a declaration of war’ – Kurdish Peshmerga The Kurdish Peshmerga forces say that the takeover of Kirkuk is “a flagrant declaration of war” against the Kurds and warned that the Iraqi prime minister would pay a “heavy price” for triggering the conflict. The “attack” on

Read more »

Top Stories »

Newest Stories

BAGHDAD SAYS IRAQI ARMY TOOK ‘FULL CONTROL OF KIRKUK’ - BnTV

Turkey Is Behaving like an Enemy Now

ISIS Is Now Using Female Sex Slaves To Recruit Rapists

The Trump Administration Just Stabbed the Kurds in the Front

Update for Monday, October 2, 2017

The First Book in the Resurrection Series is Now Free

U.S. and Gulf States Hinder Libyan Crisis Settlement

The Black Sheep of NATO

Urgent American Troops Fleeing Syria!

New book release – the sequel to Resurrection

Update for Thursday, September 21, 2017

Update for Sunday, September 17, 2017

Cuba’s Dig Out from Hurricane Irma Could Take a Generation

Update for Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Turkey Can Forget About EU Membership

America’s Longest War Is Hardly Its Worst

Update for Friday, August 18, 2017

The Kurds Are About to Blow Up Iraq

Update for Thursday, August 17, 2017

Christian factor

North Korea Leaves Us With Only One Good Option

Update for Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Update for Saturday, August 5, 2017

Update for Friday, August 4, 2017

Russia Threatens Poland Over Decommunization

Congress Makes Russian Sanctions Trump-proof

Update for Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Update for Monday, July 24, 2017

Update for Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Iran Takes Another American Hostage

Stories With Most Comments

Comments

Register