Middle East

Cuban President Raul Castro, the younger brother of revolutionary leader Fidel Castro, officially stepped down as the dictator of Cuba this week, passing the baton to Miguel Diaz-Canel. Nobody should get excited. Castro is still the most powerful man in the country, still the leader of Cuba’s Communist Party, still…

Read more »

Newest Stories

Update for Monday, April 23, 2018

Castro Steps Down in Cuba. So What?

No Chemical Weapons destroyed in Syria Attacks

Palestine at a Cross Roads, Freedom or Perpetual Imprisonment

Superstar Musicians Support Gaza With "2UniteAll" Benefit Album for Middle East Peace

Special update for Saturday, April 14, 2018

The Case for Bombing Assad

Update for Monday, April 9, 2018

Vladimir Putin Isn’t Our Pal

Hatred, Anger & World War III

Update for Monday, April 2, 2018

The Turkish-American Alliance Heads Toward a Cliff

History lesson for Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Update for Sunday, March 18, 2018

Go Ahead. Talk to Kim.

Update for Wednesday, March 14, 1018

Broken ISIS Recruits Return Home

Turkey Takes its War Against the Kurds Into Europe

Update for Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Role of Pakistan Army in Saudi Arabia

The Russian Attack Against America You Didn’t Hear About

Update for Thursday, February 15, 2018

Israel warns Iran over it's presence in Syria after air strikes

So Much for Egypt’s Secret Alliance with Israel

Update for Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Revelations from God about the Super Blue Blood Moon event and the END OF DAYS!

No, the Syrian Kurds are not Terrorists

Update for Saturday, January 27, 2018

UN Amb Haley Suggests Time Palestinians Find New Leadership

Update for Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Stories With Most Comments

Comments

Register