Visitors Now:
Total Visits:
Total Stories:
Profile image
Story Views

Now:
Last Hour:
Last 24 Hours:
Total:

2nd Trump/Clinton 2016 Presidential Debate 6 pm AZ time

Sunday, October 9, 2016 16:22
% of readers think this story is Fact. Add your two cents.

(Before It's News)

Date: Tonight, Sunday, Oct. 9, 2016

Time: 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM AZ Time
Moderators: CNN anchor Anderson Cooper and ABC correspondent Martha Raddatz.
Location: Washington University, St. Louis, MO
All Time Zones: The debates will air from 9 to 10:30 pm ET / 8 – 9:30 pm CT / 7 – 8:30 pm MT / 6 – 7:30 pm PT

This debate will feature a town hall format. Half of the questions will be asked by audience members at the debate and the other half will be asked by obviously biased Raddatz and Cooper. Clinton and Trump will each have two minutes to respond to the questions, followed by another minute for the moderators to ask follow-up questions.

The town hall participants in the audience claim to be uncommitted voters and were picked by the Gallup polling organization.

The media fix is in for Hillary to be elected to Obama’s third term. Cogent Americans can’t afford to let that happen.

The debate will air on major television and cable networks These are your viewing options.

Report abuse

Comments

Your Comments
Question   Razz  Sad   Evil  Exclaim  Smile  Redface  Biggrin  Surprised  Eek   Confused   Cool  LOL   Mad   Twisted  Rolleyes   Wink  Idea  Arrow  Neutral  Cry   Mr. Green

Top Stories
Recent Stories

Register

Newsletter

Email this story
Email this story

If you really want to ban this commenter, please write down the reason:

If you really want to disable all recommended stories, click on OK button. After that, you will be redirect to your options page.