Visitors Now:
Total Visits:
Total Stories:
Profile image
Story Views

Now:
Last Hour:
Last 24 Hours:
Total:

Final 2016 presidential debate tonight 6 PM AZ Time

Wednesday, October 19, 2016 15:10
% of readers think this story is Fact. Add your two cents.

(Before It's News)

Date and Time: Wednesday, Oct. 19, 2016  9pm ET (8pm CT, 7pm MT, 6pm PT)

Moderator: Chris Wallace, Anchor, Fox News Sunday

Watch: The debate will be broadcast live on all major networks and live streamed on YouTube.
You can only miss it if you want to.

Location: University of Nevada, Las Vegas.

The format will be similar to the first debate where both candidates will be firmly planted behind their podiums. Hillary Clinton’s senior staff has requested this arrangement to assist her in maintaining her balance as her serious health issues become more apparent. She previously received a custom-made podium to make her appear taller. It’s all about protecting, positioning and promoting Hillary, after all.

On Tuesday, Trump correctly stated the hard fact, “Either we win this election, or we lose the country.”

Report abuse

Comments

Your Comments
Question   Razz  Sad   Evil  Exclaim  Smile  Redface  Biggrin  Surprised  Eek   Confused   Cool  LOL   Mad   Twisted  Rolleyes   Wink  Idea  Arrow  Neutral  Cry   Mr. Green

Top Stories
Recent Stories

Register

Newsletter

Email this story
Email this story

If you really want to ban this commenter, please write down the reason:

If you really want to disable all recommended stories, click on OK button. After that, you will be redirect to your options page.