Visitors Now:
Total Visits:
Total Stories:
Profile image
By illuminatinsider
Contributor profile | More stories
Story Views

Now:
Last Hour:
Last 24 Hours:
Total:

FREAKY FRIDAY HELMET TALK… Illuminati Card Game, Hauntings & Cryptoids

Sunday, November 27, 2016 17:04
% of readers think this story is Fact. Add your two cents.

(Before It's News)

http://kevbakershow.com/

The post FREAKY FRIDAY HELMET TALK… Illuminati Card Game, Hauntings & Cryptoids appeared first on Kev Baker Show.

FREAKY FRIDAY HELMET TIME!

Kenneth Webb selects topics from the Freaky Friday Helmet for the round-table to discuss in this quick fire segment from Freaky Friday Ep#98.

Topics discussed this week…

  • The Illuminati card game that seems to predict future events.
  • Hauntings
  • Cryptoids (#ChupacabraLivesMatter)

To listen to the full show visit the Freaky Friday archive…. CLICK HERE!

Listen to Kenneth Webb & Scott Lopez on Quest For Truth on TFR every Thursday from 6pm PST | 9pm EST | 2am UK

Listen to Anthony Patch on The Anthony Patch Show on TFR every Friday from 2pm PST | 5pm EST | 10pm UK

Listen to Freaky Friday every week from 4pm PST | 7pm EST | Midnight UK

Listen to Kev Baker & Johnny Whistles on The Kev Baker Show, Mondays through Thursday from 3pm PST | 6pm EST | 11pm UK

The post FREAKY FRIDAY HELMET TALK… Illuminati Card Game, Hauntings & Cryptoids appeared first on Kev Baker Show.

http://kevbakershow.com/

Report abuse

Comments

Your Comments
Question   Razz  Sad   Evil  Exclaim  Smile  Redface  Biggrin  Surprised  Eek   Confused   Cool  LOL   Mad   Twisted  Rolleyes   Wink  Idea  Arrow  Neutral  Cry   Mr. Green

Top Stories
Recent Stories

Register

Newsletter

Email this story
Email this story

If you really want to ban this commenter, please write down the reason:

If you really want to disable all recommended stories, click on OK button. After that, you will be redirect to your options page.