Visitors Now:
Total Visits:
Total Stories:
Profile image
By illuminatinsider
Contributor profile | More stories
Story Views

Now:
Last Hour:
Last 24 Hours:
Total:

Let’s Talk About Earth Changes, CERN, HAARP & More!

Saturday, November 26, 2016 17:52
% of readers think this story is Fact. Add your two cents.

(Before It's News)

http://kevbakershow.com/

The post Let’s Talk About Earth Changes, CERN, HAARP & More! appeared first on Kev Baker Show.

EXTRACT FROM FREAKY FRIDAY EP#98

Anthony Patch, the newest name added to the already brilliant T.F.R. line up, joins The Woo Crew on Freaky Friday.

We go over the recent 7+ magnitude earthquakes that have reverberated around the Pacific ring of fire.

There are videos & articles on the net making connection between the recent earth quakes & the Large Hadron Collider at CERN. We ask CERN researcher, author & radio host Anthony Patch for his take on this.

This opens up a discussion on other potential reasons behind the increase in intensity of the earth changes at this tiime. HAARP & other ionospheric heaters around the world are a possible cause. We get into all of that as we brainstorm the earth changes at play at this time.

Then we look upwards & outward to space, covering topics such as birkland currents, solar activity, electric universe, saturn & more!

To listen to the full show visit the Freaky Friday archive…. CLICK HERE!

Listen to Kenneth Webb & Scott Lopez on Quest For Truth on TFR every Thursday from 6pm PST | 9pm EST | 2am UK

Listen to Anthony Patch on The Anthony Patch Show on TFR every Friday from 2pm PST | 5pm EST | 10pm UK

Listen to Freaky Friday every week from 4pm PST | 7pm EST | Midnight UK

Listen to Kev Baker & Johnny Whistles on The Kev Baker Show, Mondays through Thursday from 3pm PST | 6pm EST | 11pm UK

The post Let’s Talk About Earth Changes, CERN, HAARP & More! appeared first on Kev Baker Show.

http://kevbakershow.com/

Report abuse

Comments

Your Comments
Question   Razz  Sad   Evil  Exclaim  Smile  Redface  Biggrin  Surprised  Eek   Confused   Cool  LOL   Mad   Twisted  Rolleyes   Wink  Idea  Arrow  Neutral  Cry   Mr. Green

Top Stories
Recent Stories

Register

Newsletter

Email this story
Email this story

If you really want to ban this commenter, please write down the reason:

If you really want to disable all recommended stories, click on OK button. After that, you will be redirect to your options page.