Profile image
By 21st Century Wire
Contributor profile | More stories
Story Views

Now:
Last Hour:
Last 24 Hours:
Total:

Boiler Room #92 – The (Hollywood) Hills Have Eyes

Friday, January 13, 2017 2:58
% of readers think this story is Fact. Add your two cents.

(Before It's News)

hCwCYpLTune in to the Alternate Current Radio Network (ACR) for another LIVE broadcast of ‘The Boiler Room’ starting at 6:00 PM PST | 8:00 PM CST | 9:00 PM EST for this special broadcast. Join us for uncensored, uninterruptible talk radio, custom-made for barfly philosophers, misguided moralists, masochists, street corner evangelists, media-maniacs, savants, political animals and otherwise lovable rascals.

Join ACR hosts Hesher and Spore along with Andy Nowicki host of The Nameless Podcast and Stewart Howe for the 92nd episode of BOILER ROOM. Water the plants, put the kids to bed and get your favorite snuggy out so you can drop deep into the Boiler Room with the ACR brain-trust.

Please like and share the program and visit our donate page to get involved!

Listen to “Boiler Room – EP #92 – The (Hollywood) Hills Have Eyes” on Spreaker.

Reference Links:

21st Century Wire is an alternative news agency designed to enlighten, inform and educate readers about world events which are not always covered in the mainstream media.



Source: http://21stcenturywire.com/2017/01/13/boiler-room-92-the-hollywood-hills-have-eyes/

Report abuse

Comments

Your Comments
Question   Razz  Sad   Evil  Exclaim  Smile  Redface  Biggrin  Surprised  Eek   Confused   Cool  LOL   Mad   Twisted  Rolleyes   Wink  Idea  Arrow  Neutral  Cry   Mr. Green

Top Stories
Recent Stories
 

Featured

 

Top Global

 

Top Alternative

Register

Newsletter

Email this story
Email this story

If you really want to ban this commenter, please write down the reason:

If you really want to disable all recommended stories, click on OK button. After that, you will be redirect to your options page.