Visitors Now:
Total Visits:
Total Stories:
press
profile

Political Calculations
Welcome to the blogosphere's toolchest! Here, unlike other blogs dedicated to analyzing current events, we create easy-to-use, simple tools to do the math related to them so you can get in on the action too! If you would like to learn more about these tools, or if you would like to contribute ideas to develop for this blog, please e-mail us at: ironman at politicalcalculations.com Thanks in advance!
http://politicalcalculations.blogspot.com/
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

The S&P 500 in Week 4 of February 2017 0
Economy on Monday Feb 27 2017 01:49
The Map of Mathematics 14
Economy on Friday Feb 24 2017 01:02
Dividend Cuts: What a Difference a Year Makes 3
Economy on Thursday Feb 23 2017 05:35
Philadelphia Soda Tax Crushes Soft Drink Sales 27
Economy on Tuesday Feb 21 2017 01:11
The S&P 500 in Week 3 of February 2017 4
Economy on Monday Feb 20 2017 01:10
Connecting the Lonely Dots 8
Economy on Friday Feb 17 2017 01:03
Political Calculations, Mathematics Education and Obamacare 5
Economy on Thursday Feb 16 2017 01:04
Rate of U.S. Export Growth to China Soars in 2016 2
Economy on Wednesday Feb 15 2017 01:22
Beat President Trump at Tax Cuts! 21
Economy on Tuesday Feb 14 2017 01:46
The S&P 500 in Week 2 of February 2017 4
Economy on Monday Feb 13 2017 02:02

Register