Online:
Visits:
Stories:
press
profile

GLOP God Loves Our Passion
I thirst for knowledge. I find myself pouring over books that help to aid me in my quest to make since of the present day events and how they tie into ancient texts: The Bible, The Epic of Gilgamesh, The Dead Sea Scrolls, The Complete works of Josephus, The Chronological Gospels, The Book of Enoch, The Book of Jasper and well as others.
htttp://glopforlife.wix.com/glop
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

Hide ‘N Seek… with Rocks? 18
Arts on Saturday Jul 22 2017 20:35
Will Yellowstone Erupt? 600
Earthquakes on Friday Jun 30 2017 20:48
Flat Earth: Evidence of Airline Lies! 1095
Conspiracy Theories on Sunday Jun 18 2017 18:26
Astarte or Queen in Heaven 97
Christian News on Friday Jun 02 2017 13:35
The Dragon/Leviathan 47
Religion on Monday May 29 2017 22:02
Fallen Angels: Creating False Religion 81
Religion on Thursday May 18 2017 22:31
Falling Asleep? Need more Energy? 32
Health on Sunday Mar 26 2017 21:29
What should we call our Savior? Jesus or Yeshua? 99
Religion on Friday Mar 17 2017 15:59
Denial of Service 61
Economy on Sunday Feb 19 2017 19:34
Want to be Free? 49
Economy on Sunday Jan 29 2017 13:53

Register