Online:
Visits:
Stories:
press
profile

GLOP God Loves Our Passion
I thirst for knowledge. I find myself pouring over books that help to aid me in my quest to make since of the present day events and how they tie into ancient texts: The Bible, The Epic of Gilgamesh, The Dead Sea Scrolls, The Complete works of Josephus, The Chronological Gospels, The Book of Enoch, The Book of Jasper and well as others.
htttp://glopforlife.wix.com/glop
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

Fallen Angels: Creating False Religion 72
Religion on Thursday May 18 2017 22:31
Falling Asleep? Need more Energy? 30
Health on Sunday Mar 26 2017 21:29
What should we call our Savior? Jesus or Yeshua? 81
Religion on Friday Mar 17 2017 15:59
Denial of Service 56
Economy on Sunday Feb 19 2017 19:34
Want to be Free? 39
Economy on Sunday Jan 29 2017 13:53
President Trump’s Inauguration 11
Economics and Politics on Sunday Jan 22 2017 20:35
Chimera 52
Strange on Sunday Jan 15 2017 15:31
Transhumanism Religion 46
Alternative on Sunday Jan 08 2017 21:03
So a Christmas tree is an abomination to God? 91
Christian News on Wednesday Jan 04 2017 21:44
CIA and the False Memory Syndrome Foundation 115
Conspiracy Theories on Sunday Dec 18 2016 18:14

Register