Online:
Visits:
Stories:
press
profile

TheJohnoShow
Jonathan Goodman is the host of the weekly YouTube channel The Johno Show. The channel produces a video every Thursday focused on American political news and commentary.
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCnzr5hwlRPDk0a9Je5J0R8Q
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

Congress Tells Jeff Sessions No Funding to Fight Legal Cannabis States 75
Marijuana Debate on Wednesday May 10 2017 10:18
Why I left Buzzfeed (A Parody) 1085
Fun News on Wednesday May 03 2017 14:42
24,000 Drug Convictions Overturned 93
Marijuana Debate on Monday May 01 2017 14:29
420 Celebration Compilation with Austin Augie at Washington Square Park 23
Marijuana Debate on Wednesday Apr 26 2017 14:15
Migrant Weed Trimmers Score Gold 106
Marijuana Debate on Tuesday Apr 25 2017 15:18
Top 5 420 Truths and Myths - Take the Quiz. 208
Marijuana Debate on Friday Apr 21 2017 14:23
Top 5 Products Coming Out on 420 579
Marijuana Debate on Wednesday Apr 19 2017 10:25
How to Get a Free Joint on 420 81
Marijuana Debate on Monday Apr 17 2017 15:42
Top 5 Cannabis News: TSA Changes Mind on Your Weed 286
Marijuana Debate on Monday Apr 10 2017 17:43
Mango Myth Busted: Do Mangoes Boost Your High? 44
Marijuana Debate on Wednesday Apr 05 2017 15:13

Register