Online:
Visits:
Stories:
press
profile

Freedom Fighter
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

Another Corrupt Politician...The Sordid Saga Continues! 526
Politics on Friday May 05 2017 20:41
Ark. Senators: Vote No on Anti-FOIA Bill SB 373 87
Politics on Friday Mar 31 2017 06:00
Update on Con Con Resolutions at End of 2017 Session! 31
Politics on Tuesday Mar 28 2017 22:13
Arkansas' Victory Against a Con Con! Tuesday, March 14, 2017 34
Politics on Tuesday Mar 14 2017 20:10
Local Control: Special Order of Business at the Ark. Capitol! 35
Politics on Thursday Mar 09 2017 23:28
Article V Convention will put U.S. Constitution at Risk! 29
Politics on Tuesday Mar 07 2017 23:45
High Alert: Tort Control SJR8, Full House Vote 2/27/2017 91
Politics on Sunday Feb 26 2017 18:58
High Alert: U.S. Constitution at Risk! 122
Politics on Sunday Feb 26 2017 15:39
Arkansas Legislators: Vote No on Tort Control SJR8 74
Politics on Tuesday Feb 21 2017 22:21
Rapert and Cox - Article V Con-Con Legislation 33
Scandals on Monday Feb 20 2017 21:14

Register