press
profile

What Is That Whistling Sound
An American ex-pat, I have a background in agricultural and small business finance with over 20 years experience. My work history in Africa and North America gives me a unique perspective on the financial events of our day and insights on the direction we are heading.
http://whatisthatwhistlingsound.blogspot.com/
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

POW Gold Outperforms Despite Higher Interest Rates Threatening 10
Economy on Wednesday Feb 14 2018 13:43
Gold's Breakout Virtually Certain Now 988
Economy on Thursday Feb 08 2018 17:22
Gold's Bright 2018 Outlook 35
Economy on Saturday Jan 13 2018 17:01
Gold's Next Move 31
Economy on Monday Dec 11 2017 21:43
A Gross Mispricing Of Risk 16
Economy on Saturday Nov 25 2017 12:22
Soros Owns The European Union 49
Economy on Wednesday Nov 22 2017 17:01
A Black Swan In The Making 36
Economy on Thursday Nov 16 2017 21:43
An Accident Waiting To Happen 48
Economy on Thursday Nov 02 2017 20:43
One Card To Rule Them All - A Dystopian Future 23
Economy on Thursday Oct 26 2017 10:01
Where Is The Normal Economy? Rough Road Ahead 16
Economy on Thursday Oct 12 2017 19:01

Register