press
profile

A K Haart blog
Some desire is necessary to keep life in motion, and he whose real wants are supplied must admit those of fancy - Samuel Johnson
http://akhaart.blogspot.com/
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

Until next time 7
EU on Tuesday Jun 19 2018 13:11
Shopping for an illusion 15
EU on Monday Jun 18 2018 10:50
Comments 7
EU on Sunday Jun 17 2018 05:18
Chopey plays a blinder 9
EU on Saturday Jun 16 2018 09:26
The shadow of cholera 14
EU on Thursday Jun 14 2018 12:26
Ageing is merely a belief system says Bill 19
EU on Wednesday Jun 13 2018 12:10
Stalin himself couldn’t believe it 14
EU on Monday Jun 11 2018 11:18
Arise Dame Emma 21
EU on Saturday Jun 09 2018 10:10
Goldie on men 16
EU on Wednesday Jun 06 2018 10:42
Crumbling families 24
EU on Monday Jun 04 2018 09:34

Register