Online:
Visits:
Stories:
Profile image
By Crunch Gear (Reporter)
Contributor profile | More stories
Story Views

Now:
Last Hour:
Last 24 Hours:
Total:

Watch HMD unveil the Nokia 3310 live right here

Sunday, February 26, 2017 5:55
% of readers think this story is Fact. Add your two cents.

(Before It's News)

nokia-2110-brick HMD is holding a press conference at MWC in Barcelona to showcase some of its first Nokia-branded phones. The conference starts at 4:30 PM CET (3:30 PM GMT, 10:30 AM EST). Get ready for the Nokia 3 and Nokia 5, two new smartphones under the Nokia brand. But, let’s be honest, I’m more excited about the Nokia 3310. Rumor has it that HMD is going to reboot the legendary device and sell… Read More



Source: https://techcrunch.com/2017/02/26/hmd-nokia-3310-mwc-live-stream/?ncid=rss

Report abuse

Comments

Your Comments
Question   Razz  Sad   Evil  Exclaim  Smile  Redface  Biggrin  Surprised  Eek   Confused   Cool  LOL   Mad   Twisted  Rolleyes   Wink  Idea  Arrow  Neutral  Cry   Mr. Green

Top Stories
Recent Stories

Register

Newsletter

Email this story
Email this story

If you really want to ban this commenter, please write down the reason:

If you really want to disable all recommended stories, click on OK button. After that, you will be redirect to your options page.