Online:
Visits:
Stories:
press
profile

John Kimber
After graduating in economics and psychology, I was "woken up" by the rise of the E.U. Dictatorship. My vaccine induced asthma/allergies and dyslexia also triggered a "personal awakening": both conditions have been greatly improved through nutrition.
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

6-22-17 Nuclear Attacks Against America And Europe 17705
Terrorism on Tuesday Jun 20 2017 11:43
Trump's Nuclear Inauguration And Civil War Plan 2116
Terrorism on Tuesday Jan 10 2017 14:38
Defiance Warns Of 8-23-2015 Nuclear Terror Attacks 93
Alternative on Friday Aug 07 2015 15:01
Hollywood 6-22-15 Nuclear Terror Attack Clues 142
Alternative on Friday May 29 2015 13:39
ISIS Favors 6-22-15 Nuclear 9-11 237
Alternative on Sunday May 10 2015 13:48
9-11-01 And 7-7-05 Decoded At Last 868
Conspiracy Theories on Sunday Oct 26 2014 10:31
Predicting 9-11-14 Dirty Bomb False Flag Attacks 6916
Conspiracy Theories on Sunday Sep 07 2014 05:31
On C-SPAN, Richard Gage leaves 9/11 Truth in a “time warp” 228
9/11 and Ground Zero on Tuesday Aug 05 2014 11:57
What Israel regards as “unimaginable restraint” in Palestine 250
Middle East on Thursday Jul 31 2014 12:07
ISIS Signals 7-22-14 Nuclear Terrorism 350
Conspiracy Theories on Friday Jul 18 2014 07:12

Register