press
profile

Marty Nemko
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.
Quotes about Work . . . and Counterpoints 34
Awesome Time Wasters on Sunday Jan 19 2020 01:35
The Lazy Person's Guide to Growing Roses 29
Awesome Time Wasters on Saturday Jan 18 2020 04:00
Yes, But: 10 Eminent Philosopher’s Quotes…and their limitations 28
Awesome Time Wasters on Friday Jan 17 2020 00:20
Preventing and Ameliorating Counselor Burnout 24
Awesome Time Wasters on Thursday Jan 16 2020 00:35
Becoming More Restrained or More Expressive: Should you, and how? 23
Awesome Time Wasters on Wednesday Jan 15 2020 00:35
Tough! Is being intolerant of bad behavior an underappreciated value? 36
Awesome Time Wasters on Tuesday Jan 14 2020 03:12
Unearthing Your Foundational You: How to develop a nuanced set of core principles 33
Awesome Time Wasters on Monday Jan 13 2020 00:20
Wisdom in Fortune Cookies 38
Awesome Time Wasters on Sunday Jan 12 2020 00:28
Developing Discipline 39
Awesome Time Wasters on Saturday Jan 11 2020 01:35
“My World is Getting Smaller and That’s Okay” 35
Awesome Time Wasters on Friday Jan 10 2020 00:36

Register