press
profile

Earthchanges
We entered a new phase, massive earth changes will soon be upon us followed by a shifting of the crust
http://poleshift.ning.com
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

ZetaTalk Newsletter as of March 24, 2019 685
Alternative on Tuesday Mar 19 2019 04:37
ZetaTalk Newsletter as of March 17, 2019 1366
Alternative on Tuesday Mar 12 2019 04:53
Venus orbit 40
Alternative on Saturday Mar 09 2019 13:36
2021 date 9
Alternative on Friday Mar 08 2019 11:31
ZetaTalk Newsletter as of March 10, 2019 638
Alternative on Tuesday Mar 05 2019 05:00
ZetaTalk Newsletter as of March 3, 2019 415
Alternative on Tuesday Feb 26 2019 05:00
ZetaTalk Newsletter as of February 24, 2019 1089
Alternative on Tuesday Feb 19 2019 04:46
ZetaTalk Newsletter for February 17, 2019 1790
Alternative on Tuesday Feb 12 2019 04:33
ZetaTalk Newsletter for February 10, 2019 702
Alternative on Tuesday Feb 05 2019 04:52
ZetaTalk Newsletter as of February 3, 2019 588
Alternative on Tuesday Jan 29 2019 05:00

Register