press
profile

Astroblogger
Obscured by Clouds. The rough and ready blog of a cloud benighted biologist and amateur astronomer. Astroblog will cover my interests in astronomy, biology and Life, the Universe and Everything.
http://astroblogger.blogspot.com/
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

Reminder, Perigee Full Moon of February 19/20 2018 14
Science and Technology on Monday Feb 18 2019 06:46
The Sky This Week - Thursday February 21 to Thursday February 28 12
Science and Technology on Monday Feb 18 2019 05:25
Alert! Bright Pass of the ISS tonight from most of Australia (Monday 18 February) 17
Science and Technology on Monday Feb 18 2019 02:05
The Sky This Week - Thursday February 14 to Thursday February 21 24
Science and Technology on Tuesday Feb 12 2019 05:46
iTelescope ALERT! comet C/2018 Y1 Iwamoto at its brightest this week 42
Science and Technology on Sunday Feb 10 2019 07:05
Seeing cometC/2018 Y1 ( Iwamoto ) at its brightest from Australia (February 2019) 18
Science and Technology on Sunday Feb 10 2019 05:04
The Sky This Week - Thursday February 7 to Thursday February 14 29
Science and Technology on Tuesday Feb 05 2019 04:26
Moon Images from the 100 Hours of Astronomy 29
Science and Technology on Sunday Feb 03 2019 05:04
Seeing C/2018 Y1 ( Iwamoto ) from Australia (February 2019) 10
Science and Technology on Thursday Jan 31 2019 07:05

Register