press
profile

Astroblogger
Obscured by Clouds. The rough and ready blog of a cloud benighted biologist and amateur astronomer. Astroblog will cover my interests in astronomy, biology and Life, the Universe and Everything.
http://astroblogger.blogspot.com/
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.
Mars and globular cluster M22 (28 Feb - 1 March, 2020) 18
Science and Technology on Wednesday Feb 26 2020 07:25
The Sky This Week - Thursday February 27 to Thursday March 5 18
Science and Technology on Monday Feb 24 2020 08:47
The Moon and Jupiter spectacularly close together (Thursday, 20 February 2020) 19
Science and Technology on Tuesday Feb 18 2020 06:25
The Sky This Week - Thursday February 20 to Thursday February 27 14
Science and Technology on Monday Feb 17 2020 06:04
Mars shoots between the Triffid and Lagoon Nebulae (17-19 Februaary) 20
Science and Technology on Sunday Feb 16 2020 08:46
Will Betelguese Brighten in the Coming Fortnight? 17
Science and Technology on Wednesday Feb 12 2020 08:04
The Sky This Week - Thursday February 13 to Thursday February 20 11
Science and Technology on Monday Feb 10 2020 07:25
The Sky This Week - Thursday February 6 to Thursday February 13 23
Science and Technology on Monday Feb 03 2020 07:47
Southern Skywatch February 2020 edition is now out! 29
Science and Technology on Friday Jan 31 2020 07:46
The Sky This Week - Thursday January 30 to Thursday February 6 25
Science and Technology on Tuesday Jan 28 2020 10:29

Register