press
profile

Humble Student of the Markets
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

There is no magic black box to profits 12
Financial Markets on Wednesday Jan 16 2019 14:25
A State of Emergency for the markets too? 90
Financial Markets on Monday Jan 14 2019 15:09
Ursus Interruptus 13
Financial Markets on Sunday Jan 13 2019 09:10
The Animal Spirits are stirring 35
Financial Markets on Wednesday Jan 09 2019 14:34
Will the Fed pause in March? 9
Financial Markets on Tuesday Jan 08 2019 14:34
A rare "what's my credit card limit" buy signal 39
Financial Markets on Monday Jan 07 2019 14:41
H1 2019 roadmap: Expect volatility 25
Financial Markets on Sunday Jan 06 2019 11:49
A simple decision vs. a decision process 14
Financial Markets on Thursday Jan 03 2019 15:26
How much do the bulls have left in the tank? 9
Financial Markets on Wednesday Jan 02 2019 14:25
How to spot the bear market bottom 13
Financial Markets on Sunday Dec 30 2018 15:58

Register