press
profile

AC Investor Blog
I am a 36 year old part-time trader who trades stocks on the US market. I started this blog in 2006 simply as a way to share my thoughts about capital, risk management, and trading.
http://ac-investor.blogspot.com/
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.
Swing trade ideas to watch next week 11
Financial Markets on Saturday Mar 28 2020 16:25
Coronavirus plays and other stocks on my watchlist for the coming week 22
Financial Markets on Saturday Mar 21 2020 09:46
A Few Names on My Watchlist for the coming week 32
Financial Markets on Sunday Mar 08 2020 07:04
Stock watch list for next week 126
Financial Markets on Saturday Feb 22 2020 10:04
Trade Ideas for Tuesday, 18 February 2020 11
Financial Markets on Monday Feb 17 2020 12:26
8 Setups to watch next week 39
Financial Markets on Saturday Feb 08 2020 12:46
Stocks to watch for the coming week, including coronavirus plays 82
Financial Markets on Saturday Feb 01 2020 10:25
Here are a few trade ideas for this week 33
Financial Markets on Monday Jan 20 2020 12:27
7 interesting chart/stocks to watch next week 46
Financial Markets on Saturday Jan 11 2020 13:47

Register