press
profile

Modern Self Protection
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.
CZ Scorpion Magazine Pouches 3
Survival on Thursday Mar 26 2020 23:37
Podcast 287 COVID-19 Understanding What’s Going On 46
Survival on Tuesday Mar 24 2020 22:30
FMF 19 Be Prepared for Crap to Come Your Way 145
Survival on Saturday Mar 21 2020 00:13
CZ Scorpion Magazines 3
Survival on Wednesday Mar 18 2020 23:05
Podcast 286 Competition and Self Defense TTT 11
Survival on Tuesday Mar 17 2020 00:15
FMF 18 MOA What’s That? 5
Survival on Friday Mar 13 2020 21:05
Podcast 285 Sanitize Your Life for Self Defense 20
Survival on Tuesday Mar 10 2020 21:02
W.A.A.R on Monday 39
Survival on Monday Mar 09 2020 22:44
Mossberg 930 JM Pro v Winchester 1200 Pump Shotguns 12
Survival on Thursday Mar 05 2020 19:37
Podcast 284 Evolution of My EDC Guns 15
Survival on Tuesday Mar 03 2020 21:55

Register