press
profile

They Fly Blog
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

Did Billy Meier Hoax the Talmud Jmmanuel? 32
Paranormal on Saturday Mar 16 2019 22:09
The Language of Science 8
Paranormal on Friday Mar 15 2019 16:51
How Did He Know BEFORE the Scientists? Episode 1 52
Paranormal on Wednesday Mar 13 2019 19:30
Too Late Even for More Trees 36
Paranormal on Monday Mar 11 2019 14:09
Arahat Athersata Now Available! 8
Paranormal on Saturday Mar 02 2019 14:51
Trump Sends Wolf to Guard Henhouse 63
Paranormal on Thursday Feb 28 2019 20:51
Directed Energy Weapons or Methane? 15
Paranormal on Tuesday Feb 26 2019 14:51
Canadian Society of Questers Interview Michael Horn 30
Paranormal on Friday Feb 22 2019 23:09
Harvard Prof. Avi Loeb’s Search for ET Is Over 19
Paranormal on Monday Feb 11 2019 10:30
The Adventures of Billy Meier…Back Online! 27
Paranormal on Tuesday Feb 05 2019 22:30

Register