press
profile

Talking Lead
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

TLP 258 – THE AK KORNER Part 2: AK-47 Parts & Components 16
Science and Technology on Wednesday Aug 15 2018 09:26
TLP 257-Red White & Mindy Robinson! 29
Science and Technology on Friday Aug 10 2018 14:05
TLP 256 – Schotzy, Benchmade Knives & Boston 15
Science and Technology on Friday Aug 03 2018 14:47
TLP 255 – Optics Class 101 Part 3: Components Of A Rifle Scope 11
Science and Technology on Thursday Jul 26 2018 04:47
TLP 254 – Lanxang Tactical 1 Million Elephants 26
Science and Technology on Wednesday Jul 18 2018 19:26
TLP 253 – THE AK KORNER Part 1: AK-47 HISTORY 25
Science and Technology on Sunday Jul 15 2018 16:05
TLP 252 – Student Of The Gun & The Defi Watches For Veterans Giveaway 10
Science and Technology on Sunday Jul 08 2018 13:26
TLP 251 – Eliminating Terrorists, Stern Defense & Pioneer Arms Corp 7
Science and Technology on Friday Jun 29 2018 12:47
TLP 250 – Prym1 Camo, Charlie Melton & Drop Leg “Knee-Brace” Holsters 32
Science and Technology on Thursday Jun 21 2018 21:26
TLP 249 – Trick Shots, Alpha Foxtrot & Gun Safety for Kids 7
Science and Technology on Friday Jun 15 2018 17:26

Register